فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

قليلا عن الحياة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons

الحياة غالبا ما تكون ظاهرة مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. ومع ذلك ، عادة ما كنا مشغولين للغاية في العيش أو الإزعاج من ذلك لفهم أهميته بشكل أساسي. من وقت لآخر ، يتعين علينا أن نقف إلى الوراء وأن نلقي نظرة على المكان الذي كنا فيه داخل حياتنا حتى نتمكن من فهم وتقدير الدروس التي تعلمناها حتى الآن. بعد ذلك ، يساعدنا القيام بذلك على رفع ما هو عليه حقًا أن نذهب لاحقًا.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنا في حالة تأهب الشديد لحياتنا ، فسوف نكتشف أن الحياة سترسل رسائل أو دروس متكررة لنا بشكل منتظم تقريبًا. إذا لم نكن على دراية ، فسيبدو أن هذه التكرارات جديدة ، ولكن في الواقع ، تكون عادة نفس الرسالة في أشكال مختلفة. كلما وعينا أكثر من أن نصبح ما تريد هذه الرسائل "الكشف عنه" ، زادت القيمة التي يمكننا وضعها عليها وعلى ما يمكن أن يساعدنا في المواقف المعطاة. قد لا نكون على دراية بهم في المرة الأولى ، والوقت الخمسين ، ولكن ... المائة والآخر ، يمكن أن "يضربنا" حتى نتمكن الآن الآن ... وللرجوع إليها في المستقبل.

حالة مثال على ذلك هي عندما نواجه ألمًا من النوع البدني أو العاطفي. قد يكون ميلنا هو العرض بغض النظر عن الألم قد يكون "إلى الأبد". ولكن ، لا داعي للقول أنه لا يفعل ذلك بشكل عام. عندما يكون تصورنا هو أنه سوف يستمر ، يمكن إعاقة قدرتنا على التعامل معها بفعالية ، وبالتالي فإننا نزيد من المعاناة التي نواجهها. ومع ذلك ، وضعها في منظورها الصحيح ... بمعنى. من المؤكد أن هناك مبتدئًا وينتهي بكل شيء في الحياة ... طاقتنا لا تضيع عن أي شيء لن يحدث. نحن أكثر إدراكًا للحقيقة أن الشفاء هو مجال التجربة الكلية وأن الناس سينتقلون إلى تلك المرحلة بسرعة كافية.

تم تصميم هذه الدروس لنا لفهم ما قمنا به على هذا النحو داخل حياتنا. لذلك ، بمجرد أن يأتي الدرس التالي علينا مشابهًا لـ "الاختبار" ، يمكننا أن ننظر إلى الوراء و ralize بأن هناك بالتأكيد تشابهًا بين هذا الدرس الجديد والخطاب السابق الذي واجهناه وتعلمناه بنجاح. هذا هو في الواقع السبب الأساسي والمهم يصفه الكثيرون بأنه "عملية" أو ربما "رحلة" وليس مجرد عدد من الأحداث التي تحدث.

في هذه التقنية ، يمكننا بعد ذلك دعوة تلك العوامل التي حدثت في الدرس السابق واستخدامها في الدرس الذي يعرض نفسه الآن. كلما كنا في وضع يسمح لنا بالتفكير فيما أنجزناه بالفعل ، كلما كان الأمر أقل خوفًا وشكًا ومقلقًا ونحن ، في وقت لاحق ، يمكننا أن نصبح أكثر تقبلاً للدرس الجديد. بعد ذلك ، نحن قادرون على البدء في تحديد وتقييم نقاط القوة والضعف لدينا وتطبيق العلاجات المطلوبة على حياتك المستندة إلى هذا الوعي.

لحسن الحظ أو للأسف ، بناءً على وجهة نظرنا ، لا يمكننا التنبؤ بالمستقبل القريب. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نستمر في دعوة الأيام التي مرت لتكون قادرة على التعامل مع اليوم. من خلال القيام بذلك ، نحن قادرون على أخذ النتائج الأكثر إيجابية ونجاحًا وفعالية من حياتنا والبناء عليها في هذا الوقت. وتذكر ، على الرغم من أننا لا نستطيع التنبؤ بالمستقبل القريب ، اليوم غدًا أمس.

A Little Something About Life

Life is often a very interesting phenomenon. However, usually we have been too busy living or fretting about it to essentially understand its importance. From time-to-time, we have to stand back and have a look at where we have been inside our lives to be able to understand and appreciate the lessons that we’ve learned so far. Subsequently, doing that helps us to raised understand where it really is that we ‘re going later on.

For instance, if we’re very alert to our lives, we’ll discover that life will send repetitive messages or lessons to us almost on a regular basis. If we’re unaware, it’ll seem these repetitions are new but, actually, they are usually exactly the same message in various forms. The more aware we are able to become of what these messages want to “reveal”, the more value we are able to put on them and on what they could help us in given situations. We might not be familiar with them the 1st time, the fiftieth time but…the main one hundred-and-first time it could “hit us” in order that we have now can retain what it really is that we’ve learned now…and for future reference.

An exemplory case of that is when we’re experiencing pain of the physical or emotional type. Our tendency may be to view regardless of the pain may be as lasting “forever”. But, needless to say it generally does not. When our perception is that it’ll last, our capability to cope with it effectively could be hampered therefore we have been increasing the suffering that we’re experiencing. However, placing it in its proper perspective…viz. that there surely is a newbie and end to everything in life…our energy isn’t wasted fretting about a thing that won’t happen. We are more aware of the truth that healing is area of the total experience and that people will transfer to that phase quickly enough.

These lessons are designed for us to comprehend what we’ve accommplished thusfar inside our lives. So, once the next lesson comes upon us similar to a “test”, we are able to look back and ralize that there surely is a similarity between this new lesson and previous ones that we’ve encountered and successfully learned and completed. This is actually the primary and important reason life is described by many as a “process” or perhaps a “journey” and not simply a number of happenings that occur.

In this technique, we are able to then call upon those factors that occurred in the preceding lesson and utilize them in the lesson that displays itself now. The more we’re in a position to think about what we’ve already accomplished, the less fearful, doubtful and worrysome we are which, subsequently, we can become more receptive to the brand new lesson. Then, we are able to commence to identify and assess our strengths and weaknesses and apply the required remedies to your lives predicated on that awareness.

Fortunately or unfortunately, based on our perspective, we can not predict the near future. However, we are able to still call upon days gone by to be able to deal with today’s. By doing so, we are able to take probably the most positive, successful and effective outcomes from our lives and build upon it at this time. And remember, although we can not predict the near future, today is tomorrow yesterday.