فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

بطاقة شعار: التفكير

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ التفكير

التعابير الأولى

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
من خلال طبيعة اللغة ، يُنظر إلى "الانطباع الأول" عمومًا على أنه إما أو الشخص الذي تجتمع فيه "أول إمكانية لإقناعه.سيقرر البشر ما يفكرون فيه في شخص ما في غضون ثانيتين أوليين من الاجتماع.في هذه الحالة ، أحب الاستفادة من المصطلحات البديلة لـ "التعبير الأول" كما قد لا يكون الإعجاب على رأس جدول أعمالك ولكن التعبير عن من قد تصبح أكثر أهمية...

15 نصيحة عملية للاستماع

تم النشر في أبريل 11, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
فنون الهادئة والاستماع مترابطة.كما أنها حيوية لحياة سعيدة ومثمرة.فيما يلي 15 نصيحة لمساعدتك في البدء.1.قد يكون المثل القديم ، لكنه لا يزال دقيقًا: الصمت ذهبي.2.أحد الأسباب التي تقفز تستحق ثقلها في الذهب هو أنها تمنع الحجج.عند تطبيقه بعناية ، يمكن أن ينهيهم أيضًا...

لماذا يعد التغلب على المعتقدات المشروطة أمرًا حيويًا لتحسين الذات والنجاح

تم النشر في ديسمبر 4, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons
الكثير من الرجال والنساء المهتمين بشكل خطير بتحسين الذات وإجراء تغييرات إيجابية يواجهون صعوبة في إحراز تقدم والحصول على النتائج التي يحتاجونها.قد يكون هناك عدة أسباب لذلك ، ولكن إحدى القضايا الشائعة هي أن بعض الأفراد أصبحوا مشروبين بتفكيرهم ، على الرغم من أنهم يحتاجون إلى النجاح ، فإن معتقداتهم وتكييفهم قد تخبروا في الواقع بذل قصارى جهدهم...

Facebook Twitter
vthought.com

Tag: thinking

Articles tagged as Thinking

First Expressions

Posted on September 16, 2022 by James Simmons
By the nature of the language a 'first impression' is generally seen to be either your or the individual you're meetings' first possiblity to impress.Humans will decide what they think about someone within the initial couple of seconds of meeting.This being the case I love to utilize the alternative terminology of 'first expression' as impressing might not be on top of your agenda but expressing who you're might well become more relevant...

15 Practical Tips For Listening

Posted on May 11, 2022 by James Simmons
The arts of being quiet and listening are interconnected.They are also vital to having a happy and productive life.Here are 15 tips to help you get started.1.It may be an old proverb, but it's still accurate: Silence is golden.2.One reason jumps is worth its weight in gold is that it prevents arguments.When applied thoughtfully it can also end them.3.Listening makes it possible for you to understand what another person is thinking...

Why Overcoming Conditioned Beliefs is Vital to Self Improvement and Success

Posted on January 4, 2022 by James Simmons
Lots of men and women that are seriously interested in self improvement and making positive changes have difficulty making the progress and getting the results they need.There may be several reasons for this, but one common issue is that some individuals have become so conditioned in their thinking that, though they need success, their deeply held beliefs and conditioning may actually sabotage their best efforts...