فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

بطاقة شعار: احترام

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ احترام

على معايير لا هوادة فيها

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2024 بواسطة James Simmons
إذا كانت هناك فلسفة واحدة للحياة التي يبدو أنها تعمل ، فهي الفلسفة التي لن تضعها على غرار الحياة - بغض النظر عن ماذا.اختر على غرار الحياة: أرضيات نظيفة ، لا تصرخ أبداً على أطفالك ، بما في ذلك الخضروات في كل وجبة أو لا تشتري أثاثًا جديدًا...

B للحدود

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
الأمر بسيط إلى حد ما ، نعلم الآخرين كيف يعاملنا بالضبط.من الأفضل حقًا إلقاء اللوم على الآخرين ، وأبسط التخلص من المسؤولية عن أنفسنا ، ولكن في الواقع أنت الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه تغيير كيف يعاملك الآخرون.لماذا يسمح الناس للآخرين بالتقريب أو عدم احترامهم بتعليقات مؤذية؟ في بعض الأحيان يعالجونها كحكاية ، هذه ببساطة ليست مزحة ، كما يجب ألا تسمح لهذا النوع من السلوك في حياتك اليومية...

15 نصيحة عملية للاستماع

تم النشر في مايو 11, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
فنون الهادئة والاستماع مترابطة.كما أنها حيوية لحياة سعيدة ومثمرة.فيما يلي 15 نصيحة لمساعدتك في البدء.1.قد يكون المثل القديم ، لكنه لا يزال دقيقًا: الصمت ذهبي.2.أحد الأسباب التي تقفز تستحق ثقلها في الذهب هو أنها تمنع الحجج.عند تطبيقه بعناية ، يمكن أن ينهيهم أيضًا...

Facebook Twitter
vthought.com

Tag: respect

Articles tagged as Respect

On Uncompromising Standards

Posted on February 12, 2024 by James Simmons
If there's one philosophy of life that appears to work, it's the one that won't compromise a life-style - regardless of what.Pick a life-style: clean floors, never screaming at your kids, including vegetables at every meal or never buying new furniture.The standards of living that produce you happy and productive quite often will be the ones that can not be diminished.Events happen which make it difficult...

B for Boundaries

Posted on November 15, 2022 by James Simmons
It is rather simple, we teach others how exactly to treat us.It really is better to blame others, simpler to take responsibility off ourselves, however in reality you're the only one who can change just how others treat you.Why do people allow others to belittle or disrespect them with hurtful comments? Sometimes they address it as a tale, this is simply not a joke and you also shouldn't allow this kind of behavior into your daily life...

15 Practical Tips For Listening

Posted on June 11, 2022 by James Simmons
The arts of being quiet and listening are interconnected.They are also vital to having a happy and productive life.Here are 15 tips to help you get started.1.It may be an old proverb, but it's still accurate: Silence is golden.2.One reason jumps is worth its weight in gold is that it prevents arguments.When applied thoughtfully it can also end them.3.Listening makes it possible for you to understand what another person is thinking...