فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

بطاقة شعار: قد

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ قد

طرق للحفاظ على هدوئك عند التعامل مع النقد

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة الظهور خارجيًا ، فإن التعامل مع النقد أمر صعب.إذا كنت ضحية نقد قاسي سيئ ، سواء كان له ما يبرر أم لا ، فإن المدرجة أدناه هي خمس طرق للحفاظ على هدوء وانتشر ما يمكن أن يتصرف في وضع ساخن!واحدة من أصعب أشكال الانتقادات التي يمكن الاعتناء بها يمكن أن يكون اتهامًا غير عادل...

التعابير الأولى

تم النشر في سبتمبر 16, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
من خلال طبيعة اللغة ، يُنظر إلى "الانطباع الأول" عمومًا على أنه إما أو الشخص الذي تجتمع فيه "أول إمكانية لإقناعه.سيقرر البشر ما يفكرون فيه في شخص ما في غضون ثانيتين أوليين من الاجتماع.في هذه الحالة ، أحب الاستفادة من المصطلحات البديلة لـ "التعبير الأول" كما قد لا يكون الإعجاب على رأس جدول أعمالك ولكن التعبير عن من قد تصبح أكثر أهمية...

تحسين الذات ولماذا يجب أن نواجه مخاوفنا ونتغلب عليها

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons
من بين أكبر الأسباب التي تجعل الكثير من الناس يكافحون مع تحسين الذات وتحقيق النجاح والسعادة هو أنهم يجدون صعوبة في التغلب على مخاوفهم.يمكن أن تأخذ المخاوف عدة أشكال ، وكل واحد تقريبًا لديه مخاوف من نوع ما.قد تبدو العديد من المخاوف غير عقلانية بالنسبة للجميع تقريبًا ما عدا الشخص المعني ، وأيضًا أكثر من غير المرجح أن يصابوا بالشلل بسبب المخاوف الأكثر ترجيحًا...

هل ترسل رسائل متضاربة؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons
كل ما تضمنه مقابل ما تفعله.يمكنك إرسال رسالة متناقضة إذا قمت بتوجيه العملاء لتوقع مستوى من الخدمة يختلف عما تقدمه عادة.يمكن أن تكون الإفراط في الانحدار أكثر استجابة ، أو لتجاوز أو مطابقة خدمة المنافس ، يمكن أن تسمح لك بالالتزام بمستوى دعم طموح للغاية...

Facebook Twitter
vthought.com

Tag: might

Articles tagged as Might

Ways to Keep Your Cool when Dealing with Criticism

Posted on March 14, 2023 by James Simmons
No matter how tough you appear externally, coping with criticism is hard.If you are the victim of a bad harsh critique, whether justified or not, listed below are five methods to keep your cool and diffuse what could spiral right into a heated situation!One of the toughest forms of criticisms to take care of can be an unjust accusation.Despite the fact that it's tempting, don't make a comeback with equally defensive, biting or embarrassing personal remarks...

First Expressions

Posted on September 16, 2022 by James Simmons
By the nature of the language a 'first impression' is generally seen to be either your or the individual you're meetings' first possiblity to impress.Humans will decide what they think about someone within the initial couple of seconds of meeting.This being the case I love to utilize the alternative terminology of 'first expression' as impressing might not be on top of your agenda but expressing who you're might well become more relevant...

Self Improvement and Why We Must Face and Overcome Our Fears

Posted on December 9, 2021 by James Simmons
Among the biggest reasons that many people struggle with self improvement and achieving success and happiness is because they have difficulty overcoming their fears.Fears can take on several forms, and nearly every one has fears of some type.Many Fears might appear irrational to almost everybody but the person involved, and also the most unlikely of people could be paralysed by the most unlikely of fears...

Are You Sending Conflicting Messages?

Posted on November 23, 2021 by James Simmons
Everything you guarantee versus what you're doing.You may send a contradictory message if you direct customers to expect a level of service that differs from what you normally supply.Over-eagerness to be more responsive, or to exceed or match a competitor's service, can allow you to commit to an overly ambitious level of support.Customers who don't get the guaranteed services quickly learn how to ignore your claims and also to anticipate instead, the amount of service they're actually receiving...