فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

بطاقة شعار: الناس

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الناس

خصائص شخص متحمس

تم النشر في أبريل 27, 2024 بواسطة James Simmons
الحماس هو في الحقيقة طاقة إلهية ستشعر بها كحافز لمتابعة أحلامك والبقاء بنفسك.شخص يبحث بجدية عن مهمته ، ويكتشفها ويعيشها ، سوف ينظم وقت حياته لهذه المهمة الإلهية.سيقدم لك هذا الشخص مواهبه على هذا الكوكب ، ويقوم بتحسين بيئته ، ويضيف قيمته الشخصية لها ، وينتهي في النهاية بالسعادة والرضا...

التفكير

تم النشر في يمشي 1, 2024 بواسطة James Simmons
قد تكون الأهمية ذات الأهمية والأهم من ذلك لإنجاز الإنسان الحقيقي والدائم هي الطريقة التي نتعامل بها بين المكاسب قصيرة الأجل والإنجاز طويل الأجل.يجب أن يكون الاعتبار الغالب هو مقدار التفكير لدينا.التفكير يعني فحص حقيقي للأهداف المطلوبة مع مرور الوقت...

محادثة جيدة في كل مرة تتجنب فيها الأخطاء الشائعة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
هناك ستة تقنيات شائعة يدمر الناس محادثة ممتازة.يجب أن تكون في حالة تأهب لهم للتأكد من تجنب هذه الأخطاء الشائعة:بلاه ، بلاه ، بلاه.قد يكون Blabbermouth هو العدو رقم 1 للمحادثة الجميلة.حزب آخر قريبا يخرج.لا تسمح لشريكك أبدًا بالحصول على كلمة بنفسك ، يستمر مصطلح الخنزير في الحديث...

الخط السفلي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 18, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons

خطوات نحو مستقبل أكثر إشراقًا وسعادة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 28, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
هل تتوق إلى إنتاج حياة أفضل بمفردك ولكن في الظلام حول كيفية بدءها بالضبط؟ فيما يلي خمس خطوات تمكين لإضاءة أفضل طريقة لمستقبل أكثر إشراقًا وسعادة.قد تكون الخطوة الأولية هي الخطوة التي لا يرغب الكثير من الناس في تحقيقها.ومع ذلك ، فهي الخطوة الأكثر أهمية في معظمها...

الثقة بالنفس - أسرار القوة

تم النشر في أغسطس 22, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
الثقة بالنفس هي شيء يواجهه الكثير من الناس مشكلة.قام المجتمع بتوليد إرشادات معينة حول ما تحتاج إلى النظر إليه والتصرف.إذا لم نتفوق عادة على توقعات المجتمعات ، فنحن نشعر بقليل من الثقة بالنفس.بالنسبة لبعض الأفراد ، فإن هذا غير كافٍ للثقة بالنفس يؤثر كل جزء من هذه الحياة...

حقيقة مرة

تم النشر في مايو 11, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
أصبحت العديد من الحقائق على هذا الكوكب كسر القلب.معظمنا متحمس للغاية لحياتنا لدرجة أن الناس توقفوا عن مراعاة الآخرين.لقد نسينا فيما يتعلق بالآخرين الذين قد يعيشون أيضًا.لكن البعض ليس محظوظا بمجرد أن نكون.دعونا نأخذ قضية العيوب من المتسولين والمشردين...

طرق للحفاظ على هدوئك عند التعامل مع النقد

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة الظهور خارجيًا ، فإن التعامل مع النقد أمر صعب.إذا كنت ضحية نقد قاسي سيئ ، سواء كان له ما يبرر أم لا ، فإن المدرجة أدناه هي خمس طرق للحفاظ على هدوء وانتشر ما يمكن أن يتصرف في وضع ساخن!واحدة من أصعب أشكال الانتقادات التي يمكن الاعتناء بها يمكن أن يكون اتهامًا غير عادل...

تحضير مضخة العاطفة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
إن توضيح هدف حياتك اليومي هو في الحقيقة جهد جماعي في منتصف عقلك العقلاني والبديه.التمرين التالي هو حل فعال للجمع بين كل من هذه الموارد القوية لمساعدتك في التقدم نحو "حياة متعمدة".تستخدم المشاركة في الأسئلة التالية ذاكرتك بالإضافة إلى طبيعتك العقلانية لتوضيح المضخة ، مما يجعل الأمر أكثر بساطة للوصول إلى الطبيعة البديهية أو الإبداعية...

مكونات الغرض من الحياة

تم النشر في يناير 22, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
لقد وجدت أولاً أن مزج ثلاث نتائج مكونات أساسية باستمرار في غرض حياة مع تلك الصفات ، ليس فقط بالنسبة لي ولكن أيضًا بالنسبة للكثير من الناس.أدركت لاحقًا مكونًا رابعًا.انهم:visionالمكون الأول هو في الحقيقة رؤية فريدة لكل ما تراه يسهل على حياتك اليومية ومجتمعك وفي النهاية الكوكب...

B للحدود

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
الأمر بسيط إلى حد ما ، نعلم الآخرين كيف يعاملنا بالضبط.من الأفضل حقًا إلقاء اللوم على الآخرين ، وأبسط التخلص من المسؤولية عن أنفسنا ، ولكن في الواقع أنت الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه تغيير كيف يعاملك الآخرون.لماذا يسمح الناس للآخرين بالتقريب أو عدم احترامهم بتعليقات مؤذية؟ في بعض الأحيان يعالجونها كحكاية ، هذه ببساطة ليست مزحة ، كما يجب ألا تسمح لهذا النوع من السلوك في حياتك اليومية...

التعابير الأولى

تم النشر في سبتمبر 16, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
من خلال طبيعة اللغة ، يُنظر إلى "الانطباع الأول" عمومًا على أنه إما أو الشخص الذي تجتمع فيه "أول إمكانية لإقناعه.سيقرر البشر ما يفكرون فيه في شخص ما في غضون ثانيتين أوليين من الاجتماع.في هذه الحالة ، أحب الاستفادة من المصطلحات البديلة لـ "التعبير الأول" كما قد لا يكون الإعجاب على رأس جدول أعمالك ولكن التعبير عن من قد تصبح أكثر أهمية...

15 نصيحة عملية للاستماع

تم النشر في مايو 11, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
فنون الهادئة والاستماع مترابطة.كما أنها حيوية لحياة سعيدة ومثمرة.فيما يلي 15 نصيحة لمساعدتك في البدء.1.قد يكون المثل القديم ، لكنه لا يزال دقيقًا: الصمت ذهبي.2.أحد الأسباب التي تقفز تستحق ثقلها في الذهب هو أنها تمنع الحجج.عند تطبيقه بعناية ، يمكن أن ينهيهم أيضًا...

التواصل والدماغ

تم النشر في أبريل 14, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
كبشر ، على الرغم من حقيقة أننا جميعًا متشابهان بشكل أساسي ، (لدينا عقل ، جسم ، مكان العيون) ، كلنا سلكين بشكل مختلف.من المهم أن نفهم ، لأن العديد من الأفراد يشعرون في كثير من الأحيان بأنه يجب علينا جميعًا رؤية الأشياء بنفس الطريقة بالضبط والتوصل إلى نفس الاستنتاجات...

تحسين الذات وأخلاقيات العمل القوية

تم النشر في يمشي 22, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
إذا كنا نرغب في تحقيق المزيد من أنفسنا وحياتنا الخاصة ، والسعي لتحسين الذات ، فمن الأهمية بمكان تطوير أخلاقيات عمل قوية.إذا كنا في مشروع أو موقف لا نعجبه ، فيجب أن نكون مستعدين لاتخاذ قرار.يجب أن نختار القيام بأفضل عمل يمكننا القيام به في هذا الظرف ، أو القيام بذلك للخروج...

تحسين الذات ولماذا يجب أن نواجه مخاوفنا ونتغلب عليها

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons
من بين أكبر الأسباب التي تجعل الكثير من الناس يكافحون مع تحسين الذات وتحقيق النجاح والسعادة هو أنهم يجدون صعوبة في التغلب على مخاوفهم.يمكن أن تأخذ المخاوف عدة أشكال ، وكل واحد تقريبًا لديه مخاوف من نوع ما.قد تبدو العديد من المخاوف غير عقلانية بالنسبة للجميع تقريبًا ما عدا الشخص المعني ، وأيضًا أكثر من غير المرجح أن يصابوا بالشلل بسبب المخاوف الأكثر ترجيحًا...

سيساعدك الاحتفاظ بمجلة خلال عملية التغيير

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons
تتضمن عملية التغيير - بغض النظر عن نيتها - مجموعة من الأحداث الصغيرة المتزايدة ، والتي قد يهرب الكثير منها إشعارًا إذا لم يتم تسجيله.هذا هو واحد من وظائف مذكرات.ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير في اليومية من ذلك.دعنا نقضي بضع دقائق في تحليل عمل اليومية كميسر ناجح - ومسجل - للتغيير...

جهاد أم فتنة؟

تم النشر في يوليو 13, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons
الناجح بيننا يفهمون ويستخدمون سمات معينة حتى يحققوا أهدافهم.الآن يعتقد بعض الأشخاص أن هؤلاء الأشخاص قد ولدوا بهذه الطريقة عندما كانوا في الواقع بحاجة لتطوير سماتهم الفائزة.يتمتع Strives بفرصة لأنهم يسارعون في فهم الموقف لأنه يعرض نفسه...

ما مقدار الخلل الوظيفي الذي يجب أن تدخله في حياتك؟

تم النشر في يونيه 19, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons
فقط ما هو الخلل؟ إنها ثقافة كلمة ، على الرغم من أن الإفراط في الاستخدام ، تُسمع كل شيء وأي شيء.ولكن ، يمكن وصف ميزةها الحقيقية بأنها عيب مؤلم في الغالب وإنتاجية عكسية.سيكون أحد الوالدين الذي يتحدث دائمًا إلى أطفالهم في جهود قمع تقديرهم لذاته ، ذكرًا مثاليًا لخلل وظيفي...

ابتسم وابتسامات العالم تعود إليك

تم النشر في مايو 2, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons
معظمنا لديه مجال نفوذنا في المجتمع.هذا هو هذا الجزء من المجتمع الذي نتفاعل به عن قصد أو غير ذلك.في هذا المجال من التأثير على سمعتنا أو عملنا في المجتمع ، يشار إلى كيفية قبولنا الأفراد الآخرين كم وأنواع الأصدقاء لدينا ؛ كم عدد القراء ، العروض ، العملاء ، النقاد ، المهنئون لدينا ويمكننا الاحتفاظ بها...

Facebook Twitter
vthought.com

Tag: people

Articles tagged as People

Characterisitics of An Enthusiastic Person

Posted on April 27, 2024 by James Simmons
Enthusiasm is really a divine energy you'll feel as an incentive for pursuing your dreams and staying by yourself path.Somebody who is earnestly searching for his mission, discovers it and lives it, will organize his life time for this divine assignment.This person will offer you his talents to the planet, betters his environment, adds his personal value to it, and eventually ends up happy and satisfied...

Thoughtfulness

Posted on March 1, 2024 by James Simmons
Of paramount importance and relevancy to true and lasting human accomplishment may be the way we deliberate between short-term gain and longterm accomplishment.The overriding consideration should be our amount of thoughtfulness.Thoughtfulness means a genuine examination of the required objectives as time passes.This means adherence to the principal value of truth while addressing perceived short-term needs, without distorting the future goals...

Good Conversation Every Time When You Avoid Common Mistakes

Posted on November 5, 2023 by James Simmons
There are six common techniques people ruin an excellent conversation.You should be alert to them to make sure you avoid these common mistakes:Blah, Blah, Blah.The Blabbermouth may be the number 1 enemy of the nice conversation.Another party soon tunes out.Never letting your partner get yourself a word in, the term hog just continues talking.People who receives a commission to provide talks run the chance to become a blabbermouth...

The Bottom Line

Posted on October 18, 2023 by James Simmons
We are here with this earth to understand acceptance.Acceptance of precisely what life can throw at us, the nice and the bad.One still must just work at right livelihood and fight for truth and justice, but there will always remain a lot of things we simply haven't any control over, and we should figure out how to accept this.We've no other choice but acceptance if you want to progress.Acceptance results in forgiveness that leads to progression, nonetheless it is never easy...

Steps To Your Brighter, Happier Future

Posted on September 28, 2023 by James Simmons
Are you longing to produce a better life on your own however in the dark about how exactly to start it? Here's five empowering steps to light the best way to a brighter, happier, future.The initial step may be the step that a lot of people just don't wish to accomplish.Yet it's the single most significant step of most.It's about spending plenty of time seriously considering what you would like to do...

Self Confidence - The Power Secrets

Posted on August 22, 2023 by James Simmons
Self confidence is a thing that many people have a problem with.Society has generated up certain guidelines on what you need to look and act.If we usually do not surpass societies expectations then we feel too little self-confidence.For some individuals this insufficient self-confidence effects every part of these life.This is why understanding how to build your personal self confidence is essential...

Ugly Truth

Posted on May 11, 2023 by James Simmons
Many realities on the planet have become heart breaking.Most of us are so enthusiastic about our lives that people have stopped taking into consideration the others.We've forgotten concerning the others who may also be living around around.However some aren't as fortunate once we are.Let's take the exemplory case of beggars and homeless people.We have been busy to make our self more content and earning more income...

Ways to Keep Your Cool when Dealing with Criticism

Posted on March 14, 2023 by James Simmons
No matter how tough you appear externally, coping with criticism is hard.If you are the victim of a bad harsh critique, whether justified or not, listed below are five methods to keep your cool and diffuse what could spiral right into a heated situation!One of the toughest forms of criticisms to take care of can be an unjust accusation.Despite the fact that it's tempting, don't make a comeback with equally defensive, biting or embarrassing personal remarks...

Priming the Passion Pump

Posted on February 19, 2023 by James Simmons
Clarifying your daily life purpose is really a team effort in the middle of your rational and intuitive minds.The next exercise is an efficient solution to combine both of these powerful resources to assist you progress toward a "life deliberately." Participating in the next questions utilizes your memory as well as your rational nature to prime the pump, rendering it simpler to access the intuitive or creative nature...

Components of a Life Purpose

Posted on January 22, 2023 by James Simmons
I first found that blending together three basic components results consistently in a life purpose with those qualities, not only for me but also for lots of people.I later recognized a fourth component.They're:VisionThe first component is really a unique vision of everything you see to be easy for your daily life, your community, and ultimately the planet.Quite often, determining your vision of what's possible is more of a remembering process, since most of us begin life with a feeling of possibility...

B for Boundaries

Posted on October 15, 2022 by James Simmons
It is rather simple, we teach others how exactly to treat us.It really is better to blame others, simpler to take responsibility off ourselves, however in reality you're the only one who can change just how others treat you.Why do people allow others to belittle or disrespect them with hurtful comments? Sometimes they address it as a tale, this is simply not a joke and you also shouldn't allow this kind of behavior into your daily life...

First Expressions

Posted on September 16, 2022 by James Simmons
By the nature of the language a 'first impression' is generally seen to be either your or the individual you're meetings' first possiblity to impress.Humans will decide what they think about someone within the initial couple of seconds of meeting.This being the case I love to utilize the alternative terminology of 'first expression' as impressing might not be on top of your agenda but expressing who you're might well become more relevant...

15 Practical Tips For Listening

Posted on May 11, 2022 by James Simmons
The arts of being quiet and listening are interconnected.They are also vital to having a happy and productive life.Here are 15 tips to help you get started.1.It may be an old proverb, but it's still accurate: Silence is golden.2.One reason jumps is worth its weight in gold is that it prevents arguments.When applied thoughtfully it can also end them.3.Listening makes it possible for you to understand what another person is thinking...

Communication And The Brain

Posted on April 14, 2022 by James Simmons
As human beings, despite the fact that we're all basically the same, (having a mind, body, place of eyes ) we're all wired differently.This is important to understand, as many individuals too often feel that we should all see things the exact same way and come to the same conclusions.First is to know our feelings come from our ideas and our ideas come from our experiences and our encounters impact the wiring of our mind...

Self Improvement and a Strong Work Ethic

Posted on March 22, 2022 by James Simmons
If we would like to make more of ourselves and our own lives, and seek self improvement, it is crucial to develop a solid work ethic.If we're at a project or a situation that we dislike, we have to be ready to make a determination.We must choose to do the best work we could do in that circumstance, or do it to get out.These are the only real choices if self esteem is important to us.If there are any prospects of promotion in any position, someone who works hard and is eager and willing, will most likely be noticed by the individuals who can help...

Self Improvement and Why We Must Face and Overcome Our Fears

Posted on December 9, 2021 by James Simmons
Among the biggest reasons that many people struggle with self improvement and achieving success and happiness is because they have difficulty overcoming their fears.Fears can take on several forms, and nearly every one has fears of some type.Many Fears might appear irrational to almost everybody but the person involved, and also the most unlikely of people could be paralysed by the most unlikely of fears...

Keeping a Journal Will Help You Through the Change Process

Posted on September 19, 2021 by James Simmons
The change process - whatever its intent - includes a collection of small, incremental events, many of which may escape notice if not recorded.That is one of the functions of a diary.But there is much more to journaling than that.Let's spend a couple of minutes analyzing the action of journaling as a successful facilitator -- and recorder -- of change.There are numerous answers to the question,"What's a journal?" The most obvious is the fact that it is a written record of those events in someone's day, week, month, year or life; this is, a history...

Strive or Strife?

Posted on July 13, 2021 by James Simmons
The successful among us understand and use certain traits in order for them to attain their targets.Now some persons think that these people were born this way when in fact they needed to develop their winning traits.Strivers have an eye for opportunity as they are quick to grasp the situation as it presents itself.In other words they easily understand the solution to a frequent need.Strifers don't find these opportunities as they are busy complaining about life...

How Much Dysfunction Should You Allow Into Your Life?

Posted on June 19, 2021 by James Simmons
Just what is dysfunction? It's a word culture, although probably overused, labels most everything and anything.But, its true feature can be characterized as a drawback that's mostly hurtful and counterproductive.A parent who always talks down to their kids in the efforts of suppressing their self esteem would be an ideal mentioning of dysfunction.It's quite evident that none of us can escape malfunction...

Smile and World Smiles Back at You

Posted on May 2, 2021 by James Simmons
Most of us have our area of influence in the society.This is that portion of the society with which we interact intentionally or otherwise.In this field of influence our reputation or operation in the society is indicated by how other individuals accept us how many and what sorts of friends we have; how many readers, leads, clients, critics, well-wishers we have and can retain.A nationwide leader will have whole nation in his area of influence...