فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

بطاقة شعار: ممكن

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ممكن

القوة داخل نفسك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 28, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
دعونا نفهم.لا يمكنك الرغبة في النجاح بشكل معقول من خلال مجرد الحلم بالنجاح.لا يمكنك أن تصبح ناجحًا في حالة انخفاضك بشكل أعمى خلال حياتك المهنية.قد لا تنجح دون امتلاك حد ما من المغناطيسية الشخصية.عندما بدأت في مسح هذه المقالة ، كنت تمتلك طريقة لقياس القدرة المغناطيسية ، سواء البدنية أو النفسية...

خطوات نحو مستقبل أكثر إشراقًا وسعادة

تم النشر في أغسطس 28, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
هل تتوق إلى إنتاج حياة أفضل بمفردك ولكن في الظلام حول كيفية بدءها بالضبط؟ فيما يلي خمس خطوات تمكين لإضاءة أفضل طريقة لمستقبل أكثر إشراقًا وسعادة.قد تكون الخطوة الأولية هي الخطوة التي لا يرغب الكثير من الناس في تحقيقها.ومع ذلك ، فهي الخطوة الأكثر أهمية في معظمها...

الثقة بالنفس - أسرار القوة

تم النشر في يوليو 22, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
الثقة بالنفس هي شيء يواجهه الكثير من الناس مشكلة.قام المجتمع بتوليد إرشادات معينة حول ما تحتاج إلى النظر إليه والتصرف.إذا لم نتفوق عادة على توقعات المجتمعات ، فنحن نشعر بقليل من الثقة بالنفس.بالنسبة لبعض الأفراد ، فإن هذا غير كافٍ للثقة بالنفس يؤثر كل جزء من هذه الحياة...

تحضير مضخة العاطفة

تم النشر في يناير 19, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
إن توضيح هدف حياتك اليومي هو في الحقيقة جهد جماعي في منتصف عقلك العقلاني والبديه.التمرين التالي هو حل فعال للجمع بين كل من هذه الموارد القوية لمساعدتك في التقدم نحو "حياة متعمدة".تستخدم المشاركة في الأسئلة التالية ذاكرتك بالإضافة إلى طبيعتك العقلانية لتوضيح المضخة ، مما يجعل الأمر أكثر بساطة للوصول إلى الطبيعة البديهية أو الإبداعية...

B للحدود

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons
الأمر بسيط إلى حد ما ، نعلم الآخرين كيف يعاملنا بالضبط.من الأفضل حقًا إلقاء اللوم على الآخرين ، وأبسط التخلص من المسؤولية عن أنفسنا ، ولكن في الواقع أنت الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه تغيير كيف يعاملك الآخرون.لماذا يسمح الناس للآخرين بالتقريب أو عدم احترامهم بتعليقات مؤذية؟ في بعض الأحيان يعالجونها كحكاية ، هذه ببساطة ليست مزحة ، كما يجب ألا تسمح لهذا النوع من السلوك في حياتك اليومية...

Facebook Twitter
vthought.com

Tag: possible

Articles tagged as Possible

The Bottom Line

Posted on September 18, 2023 by James Simmons
We are here with this earth to understand acceptance.Acceptance of precisely what life can throw at us, the nice and the bad.One still must just work at right livelihood and fight for truth and justice, but there will always remain a lot of things we simply haven't any control over, and we should figure out how to accept this.We've no other choice but acceptance if you want to progress.Acceptance results in forgiveness that leads to progression, nonetheless it is never easy...

Dream Interpretation and Types of Dreams

Posted on June 9, 2023 by James Simmons
Dream researchers can see several distinct types of dreams, and these dream categories can be extremely useful both to people wanting to interpret their very own dreams also to professional psychologist and therapists striving to interpret the dreams of others.This short article will discuss these types of dreams.The DaydreamWhile not technically a dream, because it occurs while we have been awake, researchers want into just where in fact the daydream fits on the spectral range of dreaming, and what it could teach us about more traditional dreams...

The Lost Art of Listening

Posted on May 17, 2023 by James Simmons
How often perhaps you have found your attention wandering when hearing a boring speaker? Just how many times perhaps you have nodded your mind in understanding while you could have missed the primary point? You'll find nothing wrong or irregular in this behavior.It happens to all or any of us, constantly.We might hear what someone else says but unless we listen we can not comprehend what he could be saying...

Priming the Passion Pump

Posted on July 19, 2022 by James Simmons
Clarifying your daily life purpose is really a team effort in the middle of your rational and intuitive minds.The next exercise is an efficient solution to combine both of these powerful resources to assist you progress toward a "life deliberately." Participating in the next questions utilizes your memory as well as your rational nature to prime the pump, rendering it simpler to access the intuitive or creative nature...

B for Boundaries

Posted on March 15, 2022 by James Simmons
It is rather simple, we teach others how exactly to treat us.It really is better to blame others, simpler to take responsibility off ourselves, however in reality you're the only one who can change just how others treat you.Why do people allow others to belittle or disrespect them with hurtful comments? Sometimes they address it as a tale, this is simply not a joke and you also shouldn't allow this kind of behavior into your daily life...