فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

مكونات الغرض من الحياة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 22, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons

لقد وجدت أولاً أن مزج ثلاث نتائج مكونات أساسية باستمرار في غرض حياة مع تلك الصفات ، ليس فقط بالنسبة لي ولكن أيضًا بالنسبة للكثير من الناس. أدركت لاحقًا مكونًا رابعًا. انهم:

vision

المكون الأول هو في الحقيقة رؤية فريدة لكل ما تراه يسهل على حياتك اليومية ومجتمعك وفي النهاية الكوكب. في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن تحديد رؤيتك لما هو ممكن هو أكثر من عملية تذكر ، لأن معظمنا يبدأ الحياة مع الشعور بالإمكانية. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الكثير منا يفقد هذا الشعور بالرعب ويتساءل بمجرد أن نتقدم في السن ، لذلك قيل مرارًا وتكرارًا "تعال".

القيم

كل أشخاص لديه مجموعة من القيم الأساسية ، تلك غير الملموسة من الحياة التي ربما تكون أكثر بالنسبة لنا ، أننا على استعداد لتقديم حياتنا. ربما كنا على استعداد للوقوف أمام فريق إطلاق النار لهم ، لكننا كنا على استعداد لإعطاء حياتنا التي تعمل على تجربة هذه القيم أكثر حاضرًا في الكوكب حيث نعيش.

يجري

من كنا في صميم كياننا ، قد يكون روحنا ، هو المكون الأساسي الثالث الذي يشكل غرض حياتنا. إنه جوهر من كنا ، هذا الجزء الذي ندرك أنفسنا أنه يمكن للناس الاعتماد عليه والذين يمكن للآخرين أن يعتمدوا على Aswell.

The Glue

عندما نمتزج هذه المكونات الثلاثة معًا ، نحصل على تصنيع قوة قد تشكل حياتنا في كل لحظة بمجرد أن نفعل كل ما نقوم به. لكن الخليط لم يكتمل بعد. ما زلنا نفتقد مكونًا لا يتجزأ: الغراء الذي يجمع كل شيء معًا. نحن قادرون على التفكير في هذا الغراء في عدد من الطرق المختلفة. يمكن للمرء أن ينظر إليه لأن قوة الحب العالمية والجذابة التي تربط الناس ببعضهم البعض ولجميع تلك الكون الآخر. أو نحن قادرون على التفكير في الأمر كعلاقتنا بالله أو ربما قوة أعلى ، أو نسميها روحانينا أو طبيعتنا الروحية. بغض النظر عن الوصف ، فإن هذا المكون الرابع عند مزجه بثلاثة آخرين ينتج عنه قوة قوية وطويلة الأمد قد تشكل حياتنا وكل ما نقوم به ، مع عدم إعطائنا الكثير من المساحة التي تعبر عن أنفسنا تمامًا.

Components of a Life Purpose

I first found that blending together three basic components results consistently in a life purpose with those qualities, not only for me but also for lots of people. I later recognized a fourth component. They’re:

Vision

The first component is really a unique vision of everything you see to be easy for your daily life, your community, and ultimately the planet. Quite often, determining your vision of what’s possible is more of a remembering process, since most of us begin life with a feeling of possibility. Unfortunately, a lot of us lose that sense of awe and wonder once we grow older and so are repeatedly told to “come on.”

Values

Each folks has a group of core values, those intangibles of life that matter probably the most to us, that we’d be ready to give our lives for. Perhaps we’re nearly prepared to stand before a firing squad for them, but we have been ready to give our life operating of experiencing these values become more present in the planet where we live.

Being

Who we have been at the core of our being, our very soul, may be the third basic component which makes up our life purpose. It is the essence of who we have been, that part we realize of ourselves that people can depend on and which others can depend on aswell.

The Glue

When we blend these three components together, we obtain the makings of a force that may shape our lives in each moment once we do whatever we’re doing. However the mixture isn’t complete yet. We’re still missing an integral ingredient: the glue that holds everything together. We are able to think about that glue in a number of various ways. One would be to view it because the universal, attractive force of love that binds people to one another and to all of those other universe. Or we are able to think about it as our relationship to God or perhaps a Higher Power, or call it our spirituality or our spiritual nature. Regardless of the description, this fourth ingredient when blended with another three results in a robust, long-lasting force that may shape our lives and all we do, while still giving us a lot of room expressing ourselves fully.