فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

تفسير الأحلام وأنواع الأحلام

تم النشر في يوليو 9, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons

يمكن للباحثين في الأحلام رؤية العديد من أنواع الأحلام المتميزة ، ويمكن أن تكون فئات الأحلام هذه مفيدة للغاية لكل من الأشخاص الذين يريدون تفسير أحلامهم الخاصة أيضًا بأخصائي علم النفس المحترف والمعالجين الذين يسعون إلى تفسير أحلام الآخرين. ستناقش هذه المقالة القصيرة هذه الأنواع من الأحلام.

The DayDream

على الرغم من أنه ليس من الناحية الفنية حلمًا ، لأنه يحدث بينما كنا مستيقظين ، يريد الباحثون في المكان الذي يناسب أحلام اليقظة في الواقع النطاق الطيفي للحلم ، وما الذي يمكن أن يعلمنا أكثر من الأحلام التقليدية.

تشير التقديرات إلى أن الكثير من الناس يقضون ما بين 70 و 120 دقيقة كل يوم يشاركون في أحلام اليقظة. يُعتبر أحلام اليقظة بمثابة وعي أقل من حالة اليقظة القياسية ولكن فوق حالة النوم. أحلام اليقظة يسقط في منتصف الطريق بين هذين التطرف.

خلال أحلام اليقظة ، نسمح لخيالنا بأخذنا من المهام الدنيوية في يومك. نظرًا لأن العقل مسموح به بالتجول وتقليل الوعي الواعي ، يمكننا أن نضيع في السيناريو الخيالي أو الخيالي.

The Lucid Dream

الأحلام الواضحة هي من بين أكثر الموضوعات الرائعة في كل من أبحاث الأحلام. يحدث الحلم الواضح بمجرد أن يدرك الحالم أنه يحلم بينما لا يزال منغمسًا في الحلم. يحدث الحلم الواضح لسبب تلك اللحظة بمجرد أن تخبر نفسك - "هذا مجرد حلم". يختلف حدوث أحلام واضحة على نطاق واسع من فرد إلى آخر ، حيث أبلغ بعض الأفراد عن عدم وجود أحلام واضحة من بين آخرين ، يبلغون عن أحلام واضحة بنسبة 100 ٪ تقريبًا.

بينما يستيقظ معظم الحالمون عندما يدركون أنهم في حلم ، فإن الأشخاص الآخرين لديهم القدرة على تطوير الفرصة للبقاء في الحلم وإدارته. هذا النوع من الأشخاص في وضع يسمح له أن يصبح مشاركًا ديناميكيًا في أحلامهم ، وأيضًا أن يأخذوا سرد الحلم حيث يحتاجون إليه. هؤلاء الناس يختبرون أحد أكثر الأحلام الممتعة والمثيرة للاهتمام.

The Nightmare

كثير من الناس يشعرون بالقلق من الأحلام المخيفة والمزعجة ، وغالبًا ما تسمى الكوابيس. غالبًا ما يواجه الأطفال الصغار على وجه التحديد مشاكل في كوابيس بسبب مخاوف من الوحوش داخل خزائنهم وتحت السرير ، إلى جانب أشكال الخوف الأخرى.

بالطبع ، لا تقتصر الكوابيس على الطفولة ، وأن العديد من البالغين ، وخاصة أي شخص عانى من صدمة الحياة ، لا يطاق بشكل خاص لكوابيس. هؤلاء الأفراد الذين يعانون من اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة (اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة) ، مثل الجنود على سبيل المثال العائدين من الحرب ، وعمال الإنقاذ الذين مروا بمواقف مروعة ، يبلغون عن زيادة في حدوث كوابيس مقارنة بالجمهور الأهم.

يبلغ العديد من الأفراد الذين يعانون من مشاكل في كوابيس متكررة تاريخًا موجزًا ​​عن مشاكل في الحياة ، بما في ذلك المشكلات النفسية ، أو القضايا المتعلقة بالمخدرات أو الكحول ، أو القضايا المتعلقة بالعلاقات الأسرية. لذلك يجب أن يستهدف علاج الكوابيس المتكررة التعامل مع الصدمة أو الصدمات الأصلية التي خلقت المشكلة لتبدأ.

الحلم المتكرر

كان لدى معظم الناس حلم متكرر في وقت ما في حياتهم ، وهو حلم يكرر نفسه ، مع اختلافات بسيطة وكذلك لا شيء على الإطلاق. يمكن أن تكون الأحلام المتكررة حول أي موضوع ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تركز على هذا الموضوع ليلة بعد ليلة.

بعض الأحلام المتكررة إيجابية وترقية ، لكن الدراسات تظهر أيضًا أن جميع الأحلام المتكررة تقريبًا تكون سلبية بطبيعتها. يمكن أن تتكرر الأحلام بهذه الطريقة لأن الحدث الحقيقي إلى الحياة الذي أثاره لم يحل. إن التعامل مع صدمة الحياة الحقيقية المسؤولة عن الكوابيس المتكررة هو في كثير من الأحيان أبسط طريقة لإبعاد الحلم السيئ.

يبلغ بعض الحالمون الذين يعانون من أحلام سردية ، حيث يتراكم الحلم حيث توقف ليلة بعد ليلة. هذه الأحلام نادرة إلى حد ما ، ولكن الأفراد الذين يختبرونهم يبلغون عنهم أنهم حييون للغاية ولا تنسى. قد يكون الحفاظ على مجلة الحلم مساعدة كبيرة في تذكر وتفسير هذه الأنواع من الأحلام.

The Healing Dream

تميل أحلام الشفاء إلى أن ترسل ملاحظة إلى الحالم فيما يتعلق بصحته. غالبًا ما تحفز الأحلام الشفاء الحالم لتأخر زيارة طويلة لطبيب الأسنان أو الطبيب.

الحلم النبوي

يمكن الإشارة إلى الأحلام النبوية أيضًا على أنها أحلام معرفية ، وغالبًا ما يبلغ الأفراد الذين يعانون من هذه الأحلام فرصة الاستفادة منها للتنبؤ بالمستقبل القريب. الدراسات المستقلة لأشكال الأحلام نادرة ، وتبقى هيئة المحلفين من ما إذا كانت هذه القدرة على البدء في رؤية المستقبل موجود.

أحد التفسيرات غير الطبيعية للحلم النبوي هو أن العقل الباطن يتجمع بين عناصر من المعلومات التي واجهتها خلال اليوم ، ثم يضعها معًا في تطبيق أمر منطقي للحالم.

The Epic Dreams

الأحلام الملحمية نادرة إلى حد ما ، ومع ذلك فهي لا تنسى لأولئك الذين يختبرونها. الأحلام الملحمية حية للغاية ، وبالتالي لا يمكن تجاهلها. تميل المعلومات المتعلقة بهذه الأحلام إلى تذكرها لعدة سنوات. قد تمتلك هذه الأحلام الملحمية الكثير من الرموز والمعنى للحالم.

Dream Interpretation and Types of Dreams

Dream researchers can see several distinct types of dreams, and these dream categories can be extremely useful both to people wanting to interpret their very own dreams also to professional psychologist and therapists striving to interpret the dreams of others. This short article will discuss these types of dreams.

The Daydream

While not technically a dream, because it occurs while we have been awake, researchers want into just where in fact the daydream fits on the spectral range of dreaming, and what it could teach us about more traditional dreams.

It is estimated that a lot of people spend between 70 and 120 minutes every day engaged in daydreaming. Daydreaming is regarded as an even of consciousness below that of a standard waking state but above that of sleep. Daydreaming falls about midway between both of these extremes.

During a daydream, we allow our imaginations to take us from the mundane tasks of your day. Because the mind is permitted to wander and conscious awareness is reduced, we are able to become lost in the fantasy or imaginary scenario.

The Lucid Dream

Lucid dreams are being among the most fascinating subjects in every of dream research. Lucid dreaming occurs once the dreamer realizes that he / she is dreaming while still immersed in the dream. Lucid dreaming occurs for the reason that moment once you tell yourself – “That is just a dream”. The occurrence of lucid dreams varies widely from individual to individual, with some individuals reporting never having lucid dreams among others reporting almost 100% lucid dreams.

While most dreamers awaken when they recognize that they’re in a dream, other folks have the ability to develop the opportunity to stay in the dream and manage it. This type of person in a position to become a dynamic participant within their dreams, also to take the dream narrative where they need it to go. These folks experience one of the most enjoyable and interesting dreams.

The Nightmare

Many folks are troubled by frightening and disturbing dreams, often called nightmares. Small children specifically often have problems with nightmares due to fears of monsters within their closets and beneath the bed, along with other forms of fear.

Of course nightmares aren’t confined to childhood, and several adults, particularly anyone who has suffered true to life trauma, are particularly vunerable to nightmares. Those individuals experiencing post traumatic stress disorder (PTSD), such as for example soldiers returning from war, and rescue workers who’ve been through harrowing situations, report an increased incidence of nightmares compared to the public most importantly.

Many individuals who have problems with frequent nightmares report a brief history of true to life problems, including psychiatric problems, issues with drugs or alcohol, or issues with family relationships. Treatment for frequent nightmares should therefore be targeted at dealing with the original trauma or traumas that created the problem to begin with.

The Recurring Dream

Most folks have had a recurring dream at one point within their life, a dream that repeats itself, with minor variations as well as none at all. Recurring dreams could be about any subject, plus they concentrate on that subject night after night.

Some recurring dreams are positive and uplifting, but studies also show nearly all recurring dreams to be negative in nature. Dreams can recur this way because the true to life event that triggered it has remained unresolved. Coping with the true life trauma in charge of recurring nightmares is frequently the simplest way to banish the bad dream.

Some dreamers report experiencing narrative dreams, where the dream accumulates where it left off night after night. These dreams are somewhat rare, however the individuals who experience them report them to be very vivid and memorable. Keeping a dream journal could be a big assist in both remembering and interpreting these types of dreams.

The Healing Dream

Healing dreams tend to be viewed as sending a note to the dreamer regarding their health. Healing dreams often spur the dreamer to have a long delayed visit to the dentist or doctor.

The Prophetic Dream

Prophetic dreams may also be referred to as precognitive dreams, and individuals experiencing these dreams often report the opportunity to utilize them to foretell the near future. Independent studies of the forms of dreams are rare, and the jury remains from whether this capability to start to see the future exists.

One non supernatural explanation for the prophetic dream is that the subconscious mind pieces together items of information encountered during the day, then puts them together in an application which makes sense to the dreamer.

The Epic Dreams

Epic dreams are somewhat rare, however they are unforgettable to those that experience them. Epic dreams are so vivid, therefore compelling they just can’t be ignored. The littlest information on these dreams tend to be remembered for several years. These epic dreams may possess plenty of symbols and meaning for the dreamer.