فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

محادثة جيدة في كل مرة تتجنب فيها الأخطاء الشائعة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons

هناك ستة تقنيات شائعة يدمر الناس محادثة ممتازة. يجب أن تكون في حالة تأهب لهم للتأكد من تجنب هذه الأخطاء الشائعة:

بلاه ، بلاه ، بلاه.

قد يكون Blabbermouth هو العدو رقم 1 للمحادثة الجميلة. حزب آخر قريبا يخرج. لا تسمح لشريكك أبدًا بالحصول على كلمة بنفسك ، يستمر مصطلح الخنزير في الحديث.

الأشخاص الذين يتلقون عمولة لتقديم محادثات يديرون فرصة لتصبح Blabbermouth. إنه خطر مهني لتصبح متحدثًا ممتازًا ، للتغاضي عن قسم الاستماع في المحادثة.

me ، أيضا!

شخص ما يبدأ ببراءة موضوع. شريكك يمسك الكرة بشكل أساسي ويدير معها. (أو بطرق تعمل على الفم معها.) يمكنك ذكر ما شاهدت فيلمًا ممتازًا.

ثم يبدأ "أنا ، أيضًا" في تهجئته من الفيلم الذي شاهدته ، وتركك عالياً وجافة مع بداية محادثتك. هذا شيء قد تتوقعه مرة واحدة في لحظة مع طفل ، ومع ذلك ، تأمل أن يكون شخص بالغ ، مع مهارات محادثة جيدة لا يدفع الآخرين إلى هذا السلوك المزعج.

خذ نصيحتي.

عند انخفاض تلميح القضية ، يسارع هذا الشخص إلى تقديم المشورة. إنهم مثل الانفجار ، إلا أنهم يتمكنون من العثور عليك بالتأكيد على إرسال نصيحتهم الأكثر شهرة على الأرض. يميل المزيد من الرجال إلى تدمير محادثة ممتازة مع هذه العادة السيئة ثم النساء. الرجال والنساء يتخذون إجراءات ، رغم ذلك.

لا يوجد شيء مزعج أكثر ثم التحدث مع شخص يصبح فجأة بين والديك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم عادة سلبية للقيام بذلك وكذلك يحاولون بحكمة كسره ، اسمحوا للشخص بإنهاء ما كان يقوله. ثم يمكنك بالتأكيد أن تسأل إذا أرادوا انطباعًا أو يرغبون في الذهاب إلى المدينة.

من المحتمل أن يكونوا قد اعتبروا بالفعل علاجًا ويحتاجون فقط إلى لوحة صوت. لا تقدم نصيحة ما لم يتم طلب ذلك ، لا يزال شعارًا ممتازًا.

نقطع البرنامج الآن ، لأننا كنا وقحين.

إن المقاطعة قبل أن يكون شريكك في المحادثة قد أوضح بالفعل فرصة لإنهاء تفكيرهم أمر مزعج. هذا يعني أنك تعتقد أن كل ما تحتاج إلى قوله هو أكثر أهمية بكثير مما يقوله شريكك.

التناقض.

المحادثة الجيدة لا تلعب لعبة "أنا على حق مما يعني أنك يجب أن تكون مخطئًا". طريقة أسهل هي السماح للشخص بإنهاء. ثم قل ، "لدي وجهة نظر أخرى عنك. سأشرح ..." إذا سمحت لشريكك بفرصة لشرح وجهة نظرهم ، فهي أكثر عرضة للانتباه إلى لك.

الحد الأدنى من المساهمات فقط.

هناك بالفعل فرق كبير بين الاستماع النشط والشخص الذي يأخذ فقط من المحادثة ، ولكن لا يقدم أي شيء أبدًا. من الصعب الوثوق بشخص يتوقع أن يساهم المرء في المعلومات الخاصة أثناء الجلوس بهدوء ، على الأقل مساهمة.

Good Conversation Every Time When You Avoid Common Mistakes

There are six common techniques people ruin an excellent conversation. You should be alert to them to make sure you avoid these common mistakes:

Blah, Blah, Blah.

The Blabbermouth may be the number 1 enemy of the nice conversation. Another party soon tunes out. Never letting your partner get yourself a word in, the term hog just continues talking.

People who receives a commission to provide talks run the chance to become a blabbermouth. It’s an occupational hazard to become an excellent speaker, to overlook the listening section of a conversation.

Me, too!

Someone innocently starts a subject. Your partner basically grabs the ball and runs with it. (Or in ways runs at the mouth with it.) You may mention which you saw an excellent movie.

Then ‘me, too’ starts to spell it out the movie she or he saw, leaving you high and dry together with your conversation starter. That is something you may expect every once in awhile from with a kid, nevertheless, you hope an adult, with good conversation skills won’t drive others away with such annoying behavior.

Take My Advice.

At the drop of a hint of an issue, this person is quick to provide advice. They’re such as a damn going to burst unless they are able to find you to definitely dispatch their most needed advice on earth. More men have a tendency to ruin an excellent conversation with this particular bad habit then women. Men and women take action, though.

There is nothing more annoying then speaking with somebody who suddenly becomes among your parents. For those who have a negative habit to do this and so are wisely attempting to break it, allow person finish what these were saying. Then you can certainly ask should they wanted an impression or just wished to go to town.

Chances are they will have probably already considered a remedy and just needed a sounding board. Don’t offer advice unless asked for this, is still an excellent motto.

We now interrupt the program, because we have been rude.

Interrupting before your conversation partner has already established an opportunity to finish their thought is annoying. It implies that you think everything you need to say is a lot more important than what your partner says.

Contradiction.

A good conversation doesn’t play the ‘I’m right which means you ought to be wrong’ game. An easier way is to allow person finish. Then say, ” I’ve another view than yours. I’ll explain…” If you have allowed your partner an opportunity to explain their viewpoint, they’re more prone to pay attention to yours.

Minimal Contributions Only.

There is really a huge difference between active listening and a person who only takes from the conversation, but never offers anything. It’s hard to trust somebody who expects one to contribute private information while they sit quietly, with at the least contribution.