فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

الخرائط الذهنية تجعل اتخاذ القرار أمرًا سهلاً

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons

يمكن أن يكون اتخاذ القرارات مكونًا مهمًا في حياتنا. لقد تم استدعائنا لإنشاء قرارات في كل درجة من نشاطنا - سواء كان ذلك أمرًا بسيطًا ودنيويًا مثل اختيار اللباس الأنسب للاحتفال أو أكثر أهمية في المغامرة في الأعمال التجارية المنزلية. دائمًا ، تحمل القرارات الرئيسية عواقب عميقة ولهذا السبب يحتاج إلى رعاية كبيرة.

حتى عندما نتخذ قرارات مستنيرة ، قد تكون هناك قوى أخرى في اللعب ، والتي لها نتيجة لسحبنا في اتجاهات مختلفة. وبالتالي ، فإن عنصر العنصر الرئيسي هو التحضير ليس فقط للعواقب المعروفة ولكن أيضًا للعناصر الأخرى الممكنة وغير المتوقعة.

على الرغم من أن الحكمة والحكم والخبرة المناسبين أمران حيويان لاتخاذ القرار المناسب ، إلا أن شعور الأمعاء والمنسخ يشغلون استثمارًا كبيرًا في اتخاذ القرارات. نجد أن العديد من الشركات أصبحت ممكنة ببساطة من خلال متابعة مشاعر الأمعاء والمنسق القوي. بشكل عام ، نحن قادرون على القول إن التعرض الواسع والتحليل الناقد والمدروس والرؤية البعيدة من العناصر اللازمة لاتخاذ القرارات المناسبة.

معظم الناس ليس لديهم فائدة من الخبرة الواسعة ليكونوا حكيمين. على الرغم من أننا قد نسعى للحصول على محامي من الأفراد القديرين والمكشوف ، إلا أننا نريد أن نفعل اختيارك بمفردنا. هذا هو المكان الذي سيساعدنا فيه وضوح الفكر والتفاصيل بشكل كبير. تحتاج إلى تحليل النتيجة المحتملة التي سوف يستلزم اتخاذ القرار. إن معرفة النتيجة المحتملة التي سيؤديها أن يولد قرارك يوفر الوضوح لتفكيرك. بمجرد أن يتم وزن المخاطر على قدم المساواة ، فمن الأفضل إعداد نفسك للعثور على أفضل وأسوأ حالة. إن إعداد نفسك بخطة عمل لمواكبة نفس المشكلة سيتعامل مع المشكلة.

في بعض الأحيان ، قد تطغى علينا القضية أو الموقف أو القضية ، وقد نجد أنفسنا مشوشين وغير متأكدين من اتخاذ قرار. من خلال وزن جميع الخيارات بموضوعية واختيار الخيار الأكثر ترجيحًا ، تصبح أولوياتك واضحة.

أداة بسيطة قد تساعدك في تحليل جوانب مختلفة من الاختيار هي رسم خرائط العقل. نظرًا لأن خرائط العقل تأسست على النهج غير الخطي لاستخدام المصطلح الرئيسي والعبارات فقط ، بدلاً من النهج الخطي التقليدي للجمل الطويلة من النص ، فهي في الحقيقة طريقة جيدة لالتقاط تدفق أفكار الفرد بشكل كامل على القلق أو مشكلة تحت سؤال. نحن في وضع يسمح لنا بتركيزنا الكامل على المشكلة أو المشكلة التي يمكن الوصول إليها ، وننظر في العملية شاملة.

أيضًا ، نظرًا لترسيخ خريطة العقل على الجمعيات ، يمكن أن تساعدنا على ربطها بين عناصر مختلفة من عملية اتخاذ القرار. نحن قادرون على البدء في رؤية الروابط والاتصالات والنتائج بين مجالات مختلفة من قرارنا. علاوة على ذلك ، تستخدم خرائط العقل قدرة المعالجة المتوازية لعقلنا من خلال استخدام التفكير المشع. هذا يدعو إلى ترك أفكارنا تتدفق في اتجاهات مختلفة دون عوائق ، على الرغم من أن النظرية تبدو غير ذات صلة.

يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على الخيارات المختلفة وإنشاء تحليل مرجح تمشيا مع العواقب التي تتدفق من هذا النوع من القرار. يمكنك إعطاء الأولوية لبدائلك ، والبدء في رؤية الروابط بين العناصر المختلفة من اختيار الفرد والتنبؤ بها ، وخلق قرارًا صحيحًا. وبالتالي فإن خرائط العقل لها قيمة هائلة في قيادتك من خلال إجراء عملية صنع القرار.

كلما أصبحنا أكثر ذكاءً في صنع القرار ، زاد شعورنا بالإنجاز والوفاء. الاستفادة من هذه الأداة العقل وتعلم رسم الخرائط العقل.

Mind Mapping makes Decision Making Easy

Decision Making can be an important component of our life. We have been called upon to create decisions at every degree of our activity – whether it’s something as simple and mundane as selecting the most appropriate dress for a celebration or the more critical as venturing right into a home based business. Invariably, major decisions bear deep consequences and for that reason needs great care.

Even whenever we make informed decisions there may yet be other forces at play, that have the result of pulling us in various directions. The main element element therefore would be to prepare not only for known consequences but also for other possible and unforeseen elements aswell.

Although wisdom, proper judgment and experience are vital to make the proper decision, gut feeling and hunches do occupy a significant invest our decision making. We find many businesses became possible simply by following gut feelings and strong hunches. Overall, we’re able to say that wide exposure, critical and perceptive analysis and far sightedness are necessary elements to make the proper decisions.

Most folks don’t have the benefit of wide experience to be wise. Although we might seek counsel from more capable and exposed individuals, for some part, we shall want to do your choice making on our very own. That’s where clarity of thought and detail will greatly help us. You need to analyze the probable outcome your decision making will entail. Knowing the likely result your decision will engender provides clarity to your thinking. Once the stakes are weighed equally over a choice, it is best to prepare yourself to find the best and worst case. Preparing yourself with a couple of action plan to cope with the same will tackle the problem adroitly.

At times an issue, situation or issue may overwhelm us, and we might find ourselves muddled and unsure about going for a decision. By weighing all of the options objectively and choosing the most likely one, your priorities become clear.

A simple tool that may help you in analyzing different facets of a choice is Mind Mapping. Since Mind Maps is founded on non-linear approach to using only key term and phrases, rather than the conventional linear approach to long sentences of text, it really is a good way to fully capture the flow of one’s thoughts on a concern or problem under question. We are in a position to give our full focus on the problem or problem accessible, and consider the process comprehensive.

Also, as Mind Map is anchored on associations, it can help us to tie up among varying elements of our decision making process. We are able to start to see the links and connections and the results between various areas of our decision. Furthermore, Mind Maps utilize the parallel processing ability of our brain through the use of radiant thinking. This calls for letting our thoughts flow in various directions unhindered, even though the theory seems irrelevant.

You can look at various options and create a weighted analysis in line with the consequences flowing from this type of decision. You can prioritize your alternatives, start to see the links between varying elements of one’s choice and predicated on these, create a right decision. Mind Maps therefore are of immense value in leading you through the procedure of decision making.

The more astute we become in decision making, the higher our sense of achievement and fulfillment. Benefit from this mind tool and learn Mind Mapping.