فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

تحسين الذات وأخلاقيات العمل القوية

تم النشر في يمشي 22, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons

إذا كنا نرغب في تحقيق المزيد من أنفسنا وحياتنا الخاصة ، والسعي لتحسين الذات ، فمن الأهمية بمكان تطوير أخلاقيات عمل قوية. إذا كنا في مشروع أو موقف لا نعجبه ، فيجب أن نكون مستعدين لاتخاذ قرار. يجب أن نختار القيام بأفضل عمل يمكننا القيام به في هذا الظرف ، أو القيام بذلك للخروج. هذه هي الخيارات الحقيقية الوحيدة إذا كان تقدير الذات مهمًا بالنسبة لنا.

إذا كان هناك أي احتمالات للترقية في أي منصب ، فمن المرجح أن يلاحظ الأفراد الذين يمكنهم المساعدة. قد نحتاج إلى أن نكون مستعدين لتجاهل المواقف السلبية لزملاء العمل والزملاء الذين يفضلون اختيار الخيار السهل لقيام الحد الأدنى من المبلغ اللازم للحصول عليه. ولكن هذا حقًا مجرد خيار إذا لم يكن لدينا أي اهتمام بتحسين الذات أو بناء حياة أفضل لأنفسنا.

هناك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يفخرون بالقيام بأقل قدر ممكن ، أو ضربوا الجهاز أو الحصول على واحدة على مديريهم. من المحتمل أيضًا أن يستثمر هؤلاء الأفراد الكثير من الوقت في الأنين حول الكثير ، ولكن ربما يحبون الأشياء كما هي والاستمتاع بسياسة المكاتب الصغيرة. من المؤكد أنهم يفتقرون إلى الشجاعة أو الطموح لإجراء أي تغييرات حقًا ، ومن المحتمل ألا يفعلوا ذلك أبدًا.

من ناحية أخرى ، هناك من طموح ويشعرون أنهم بذلوا جهودهم ، لكن يتم تجاهلهم تمامًا من قبل رؤساءهم. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يكون المضي قدمًا هو البديل الوحيد ، وليس هناك أي شك على الإطلاق في أن أي فرد لديه أخلاقيات عمل قوية وطموح سيحصل على منصب سيكون موضع تقدير.

إن الحفاظ على أحدث المعلومات في منطقتنا وتعلم مهارات وتقنيات جديدة ، والتركيز على الحفاظ على الإلهام في جميع الأوقات ، سيساعد بالتأكيد. سواء كنا نريد العمل في طريقنا إلى سلم الشركات ، أو نبدأ شركتنا الخاصة ، فإن وجود أخلاقيات عمل قوية هو من بين أكثر سمات الشخصية للنجاح.

Self Improvement and a Strong Work Ethic

If we would like to make more of ourselves and our own lives, and seek self improvement, it is crucial to develop a solid work ethic. If we’re at a project or a situation that we dislike, we have to be ready to make a determination. We must choose to do the best work we could do in that circumstance, or do it to get out. These are the only real choices if self esteem is important to us.

If there are any prospects of promotion in any position, someone who works hard and is eager and willing, will most likely be noticed by the individuals who can help. We may need to be prepared to ignore the negative attitudes of coworkers and colleagues who prefer to choose the easy option of doing the minimal amount needed to get by. But this is truly only an option if we don’t have any interest in self improvement or building a better life for ourselves.

There are loads of people who pride themselves on doing as little as possible, beating the machine or getting one over on their managers. These individuals are also likely to invest plenty of time whining about their lot, but probably like things as they are and enjoy the petty office politics. They almost certainly lack the courage or ambition to really make any changes, and likely never will.

On the other hand, there are those that are ambitious and feel they’ve made their best efforts, but are being completely ignored by their own bosses. In such instances moving on is the only alternative, and there’s absolutely not any doubt that any individual having a strong work ethic and ambition will get a position where they’ll be appreciated.

Keeping current with the latest information in our area and learning new skills and techniques, and focusing on keeping inspired at all times will definitely help. Whether we want to work our way up the corporate ladder, or start our own company, having a strong work ethic is among the most critical of all personality traits for success.