فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

طرق للحفاظ على هدوئك عند التعامل مع النقد

تم النشر في ديسمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons

بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة الظهور خارجيًا ، فإن التعامل مع النقد أمر صعب. إذا كنت ضحية نقد قاسي سيئ ، سواء كان له ما يبرر أم لا ، فإن المدرجة أدناه هي خمس طرق للحفاظ على هدوء وانتشر ما يمكن أن يتصرف في وضع ساخن!

  • واحدة من أصعب أشكال الانتقادات التي يمكن الاعتناء بها يمكن أن يكون اتهامًا غير عادل. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه مغري ، لا تعود مع ملاحظات شخصية دفاعية أو عضية أو محرجة. يمكن أن يكون المتهم مضللاً للتو. بدلاً من ذلك ، اطرح أسئلة النقد والتحقيق في تعليقاتهم. في كثير من الأحيان ، هناك سبب أساسي بسبب اتهامهم. سواء كان ذلك غير عادل حقًا ، يمكنك إصلاح المشكلة وذكر الواقع هناك في تلك اللحظة.
  • إذا افترضت الدفاع على الفور ، فسيشعر ناقدك أن رسالته تضرب جدارًا صلبًا ، وسيستمرون في محاولة الإصرار والتركيز على هذه المشكلة. من خلال الاستماع بشكل بناء ، ستشير إلى أنك سمعت انتقادهم وأنك ترغب في متابعة هذه القضية. والأفضل من ذلك ، اسأل الناقد عما قد يفعلونه بشكل مختلف إذا كانوا في وضعك. هناك احتمالات ، ستحصل على الكثير من الملاحظات ، وربما بعض الأفكار والاقتراحات الصلبة.
  • إذا أصبحت المناقشة ساخنة ، فقم بتقليل صوتك لكل مستوى يرفع ناقدك. هذا لا يظهر فقط أنك هادئ ومجمع (على الرغم من أن دمك يغلي تحتها) ، ولكنه يضع الضوء على شريك حياتك ، ويحرجهم إلى حد ما لأنهم لم يتمكنوا من الحفاظ على نغمة ومزاج مقبولين.
  • تبين أنك مهتم بحل المشكلة من الجدال في وجهة النظر. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يكون النقد الحقيقي وسيلة حساسة لإبلاغك بمشكلة محددة لا يلاحظ أي شخص آخر أو يريد مشاركتها حقًا. تجنب أن تكون سريعًا جدًا في حراسة نفسك أو الحكم على متهمك ، واتخاذ الشكاوى والاقتراحات بخطوة. من المحتمل أنه سيوفر لك بعض الأفكار حول التحسينات التي قد تجريها والتي عادةً ما يمكن أن تتجاهلها أو عدم النظر فيها.
  • إذا بدأت المشكلات في الهروب من اليد ، وتشعر أيضًا أن نفسك بحاجة إلى أن تفقد هدوءك ، وتنفس أنفاسًا لجمع أفكارك وجعل متهمك للحصول على تفاصيل ونقاط محددة دفعتهم إلى إنشاء هذا العنصر إلى انتباهك. قد تكشف عن مركز المسألة الحقيقية والسبب الحقيقي وراء تصريحاتها للعض ، كما يمكن أن يكون شيئًا غير مرتبط بالمشكلة التي يمكن الوصول إليها!
  • تذكر رغم ذلك ، لا يمكنك إرضاء جميع الناس باستمرار. بعض الناس ببساطة لا يرضيون أبدًا. تغفل عن هؤلاء الأفراد القصير وبصورة قصص النظر وتعرف أنك تحرز تقدمًا إيجابيًا على الرغم من محاولاتهم لسحبك. بمجرد أن تفهم أنك بذل قصارى جهدك ، فإن حبوب منع الحمل المريرة للانتقاد ستشبه جرعة شهية من الأدوية الجيدة ، والتي تجعل كل أنواع النقد أكثر بساطة.

Ways to Keep Your Cool when Dealing with Criticism

No matter how tough you appear externally, coping with criticism is hard. If you are the victim of a bad harsh critique, whether justified or not, listed below are five methods to keep your cool and diffuse what could spiral right into a heated situation!

  • One of the toughest forms of criticisms to take care of can be an unjust accusation. Despite the fact that it’s tempting, don’t make a comeback with equally defensive, biting or embarrassing personal remarks. The accuser could have just been misinformed. Instead, ask the criticizer questions and probe to their comments. Often, there’s some underlying cause because of their accusation. Whether it’s truly unjust, you can repair the problem and state the reality right there at that moment.
  • If you immediately assume the defense, your critic will feel like their message just hit a solid wall, and they’re going to keep attempting to insist and concentrate on the issue. By listening constructively, you’ll indicate you’ve heard their criticism and that you would like to follow-up on the issue. Better still, ask the critic what They might do differently should they were in your position. Chances are, you’ll receive plenty of feedback as well as perhaps some solid ideas and suggestions aswell.
  • If the discussion becomes heated, decrease your voice for each level your critic raises theirs. This shows not just that you’re calm and collected (even though your blood is boiling underneath), but puts the spotlight on your partner, embarrassing them to some extent because they were not able to maintain an acceptable tone and temper.
  • Show you are interested in solving the issue than arguing for the viewpoint. Sometimes, a genuine critique could be a delicate method of informing you of a specific problem that no-one else notices or really wants to share. Avoid being too quick to guard yourself or judge your accuser, and take the complaints and suggestions in stride. It’s likely that, it will offer you some insights into improvements you may make that you ordinarily could have overlooked or not considered.
  • If the problems begin to escape hand, and you also feel yourself needs to lose your cool, take a breath to gather your ideas and have your accuser for specific details and points that led them to create this item to your attention. You might uncover the center of the true matter and the true reason behind their biting remarks, also it could even be something totally unrelated to the problem accessible!
  • Remember though, you can’t please all of the people constantly. Some people are simply just never satisfied. Overlook these shortsighted individuals and know deep down you are making positive progress despite their attempts to drag you down. Once you understand that you’ve done your very best, the bitter pill of criticism will feel similar to a hearty dose of good medicine, and which makes all sorts of criticism simpler to take.