فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

لماذا يعد التغلب على المعتقدات المشروطة أمرًا حيويًا لتحسين الذات والنجاح

تم النشر في اكتوبر 4, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons

الكثير من الرجال والنساء المهتمين بشكل خطير بتحسين الذات وإجراء تغييرات إيجابية يواجهون صعوبة في إحراز تقدم والحصول على النتائج التي يحتاجونها.

قد يكون هناك عدة أسباب لذلك ، ولكن إحدى القضايا الشائعة هي أن بعض الأفراد أصبحوا مشروبين بتفكيرهم ، على الرغم من أنهم يحتاجون إلى النجاح ، فإن معتقداتهم وتكييفهم قد تخبروا في الواقع بذل قصارى جهدهم.

البيئة التي ننمو فيها ، والتأثيرات التي نتعرض لها لأن الأطفال لها تأثير هائل على التفكير ، حتى عندما لا ندرك ذلك. تؤثر آراء آبائنا وعائلتنا وأصدقائنا على معتقداتنا وتوقعاتنا ، وكذلك عدد لا يحصى من المصادر الأخرى مثل التعليم والدين والتلفزيون والأفلام والصحف والإذاعة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

إذا تطورنا في بيئة يكون فيها المال نادرًا دائمًا وتجعل الغايات هو صراع مستمر ، فيمكننا بسهولة الاعتقاد بأن هذه هي طريق العالم. قد نرغب بشكل خطير في إنجاز أكبر بكثير ، ولكن في مستوى اللاوعي ، يمكننا أن نراجع أنفسنا في الواقع من خلال إلحاق المعتقدات والتوقعات التي تحد الذات على أنفسنا.

الصحافة تزيد فقط من هذه المعتقدات. كم عدد الأفلام التي تتميز بقوالب نمطية مثل "Poor ولكن صادقة وشاقة الناس" الذين تم استخدامهم وإساءة معاملتهم بطريقة ما من المليونير الفاسد "؟ الجميع يحب المستضعف ويمكن أن تكون هذه القصص مسلية تمامًا ، لكنها كما عزز الاعتقاد بأن النجاح النقدي والقيم الأخلاقية السليمة حصرية بشكل متبادل.

هناك الكثير من الموارد المتاحة من خبراء تحسين الذات للمساعدة قد تكون المعتقدات المشروطة من بين الإجراءات الرئيسية التي نتخذها من أجل نجاحنا وسعادتنا.

Why Overcoming Conditioned Beliefs is Vital to Self Improvement and Success

Lots of men and women that are seriously interested in self improvement and making positive changes have difficulty making the progress and getting the results they need.

There may be several reasons for this, but one common issue is that some individuals have become so conditioned in their thinking that, though they need success, their deeply held beliefs and conditioning may actually sabotage their best efforts.

The environment we grow up in, and the influences we’re exposed to as children have a enormous effect on the thinking, even when we are not conscious of it. The opinions of our parents, family and friends affect our beliefs and expectations, as do countless other sources like education, religion, television, movies, newspapers, radio and much more.

If we develop in an environment where money is always scarce and making ends meet is a continuous struggle, we can easily come to believe that this is the way of the world. We might seriously desire much greater achievement, but in a subconscious level, we could actually hold ourselves back by inflict self limiting beliefs and expectations on ourselves.

The press only compounds these beliefs. How many movies are there featuring stereotypes like’poor but honest and hard working people’ who’ve been used and abused in some way from the’wealthy and corrupt millionaire”? Everyone loves an underdog and these stories can be quite entertaining, but they also reinforce the belief that monetary success and sound moral values are mutually exclusive.

There are lots of resources available from Self Improvement Experts to help overcome any self limiting beliefs that could hold us back. Facing up to and beating our conditioned beliefs may be among the main actions we take for our success and happiness.