فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

اسمح للألم في حياتك

تم النشر في مايو 25, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons

كما هو الحال مع كل شيء في الحياة ، يوجد وقت وطاقة لتجربة الأذى والألم. سيشعر كل واحد منا بهذه المشاعر ، لذلك عندما يأتي الوقت الكافي ، يكون الأمر جيدًا حقًا حتى يتمكن من الوجود. لا بأس حقا. تعاني من الأذى والألم ، وسوف يعلم نقاط القوة والضعف الخاصة بك. تجنب الخوف. لقد وصلنا إلى هذا العالم ، شعرنا بالأذى والألم ، ومع ذلك تمكنا من البقاء على قيد الحياة.

لماذا تقضي حياتك اليومية في الخوف والركض من هذه المشاعر السلبية. إذا اخترت ، فلن تمر بالكامل من خلال الجانب الآخر من السلبية ، والتي ستكون مشاعر الفرح والسعادة. كن على دراية بتقدير السماء الزرقاء بشكل خطير كلما كانت سماءك رمادية وغيومًا بالفعل.

كل عاطفة ، حتى واحدة محزنة ، تتضمن غرضًا داخل حياتنا. إن تجربة المشاعر غير السارة تعزز عضلات شخصيتنا وإعدادنا لمزيد من التحديات والبركات في الحياة. على سبيل المثال ، هل يمكنك أن تتصور مدى تدميره لشخص ما ، فلا يُسمح لهم أبدًا بفرص إعادة تجميعها من الأذى البسيط وخيبة الأمل في علاقات الحب ، وفجأة كان عليها أن تتحمل خسارة ممتازة مثل الطلاق أو الموت؟ تساعدنا البسيطة على الأذى ، وخيبات الأمل ، والتجارب على تعلم أن السعادة يمكن استعادةها بعد الخسارة. إذا كنا نتجنب باستمرار الأذى الطبيعي والألم داخل حياتنا اليومية ، فقد لا يكون لدينا القدرة على التعامل مع خسارة كبيرة بمجرد أن يأتي. لا تخطئ شريطة أن يموت الناس ويتغيرون ، يجب أن تأتي خسارة كبيرة.

إذا كنت تتجنب إدخال علاقة للقلق من الأذى ، فلا تفعل ذلك. شريطة أن نجتمع مع أي كائن حي ، فإننا نصب بأذى ، إنه أمر لا مفر منه حقًا. على العكس من ذلك ، نختبر الكثير من الفرح والرضا عند المشاركة مع الآخرين.

اسمح للألم أن يعمل الذي عانيته وفي علاقاتك. سوف تكتشف أن الألم يعزز النمو من خلال التقدير والقوة من خلال التجربة. سوف تكون علاقتك بلا شك أعمق وأقوى عندما تعرضت لبعض الأذى والألم. ستنظر إلى الوراء وتشعر بالسرور من الفهم الذي تعاني منه ، والجدارة المدرجة في حياتك العاطفية.

الحفاظ على هذا في القلب: الألم يأتي مع تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. لا بأس حقًا أن نرى الأذى والألم ، ولكن لاحظ أن هذه المشاعر تنتهي. يُنصح بالتحقق من تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية قبل أن تتحول المشاعر والمر. عندما تشعر باستمرار بالغضب والمريرة ، ولا يمكنك أيضًا أن تنسى خطأً تم فعله من أجلك ، فإن تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية الخاص بك قد مرت على الأرجح. الكثير من الناس من النساء اللواتي تعيشن حياتنا ممتلئة بالغضب والسمية لأن شخصًا ما "قد ارتكبنا خطأ". نحمل لافتة شهيد من الأذى والألم لأننا الآن أمهات عازبات ، أو عشاق خداع ، أو زوجات مرفوضة. الحياة ليس لديها أي ضمان. قد تجد أن الشخص الذي اعتقدت أنه "الشخص الرئيسي" قد ذهب حاليًا إلى الأبد. لا تشعر بالخجل من أن تتأذى ، لكن لا تتدخل داخله وسرعان ما تكون مريرة.

Allow Pain In Your Life

As with everything in life, there exists a time and energy to experience hurt and pain. Every one of us will feel these emotions, so when enough time comes it really is good so they can exist. It really is okay. Have the hurt and pain, it’ll teach about your strengths and weaknesses. Avoid being afraid. Your day we arrived to this world we felt hurt and pain, yet we have were able to survive.

Why spend your daily life fearing and running from these negative emotions. Should you choose, you won’t fully go through the flip side of the negativity, which will be the feelings of joy and happiness. Become familiar with to seriously appreciate a blue sky whenever your skies have already been grey and cloudy.

Every emotion, even a distressing one, includes a purpose inside our lives. Experiencing unpleasant emotions strengthen our character muscles and prepare us for greater challenges and blessings in lives. For instance, can you envisage how devastating it will be for a person should they were never allowed the opportunities of regrouping from minor hurts and disappointments in love relationships, and suddenly had to endure an excellent loss such as for example, divorce or death? Minor hurts, disappointments, and trials help us to learn that happiness could be restored after loss. If we have been constantly avoiding normal hurt and pain inside our day-to-day lives, we might not have the ability to handle great loss once it comes. Make no mistake; provided that folks are dying and changing, great loss should come.

If you’re avoiding entering a relationship for concern with being hurt, don’t. Provided that we are getting together with any living being, we are hurt, it really is unavoidable. Conversely, we are experience plenty of joy and contentment when sharing with others.

Allow pain’s purpose to work that you experienced and in your relationships. You will discover that pain promotes growth through appreciation and strength through experience. Your relationship will undoubtedly be deeper and stronger when you have experienced just a little hurt and pain. You’ll look back and feel pleased with the understanding you are suffering from, and the worthiness that is included in your love life.

Keep this at heart: Pain comes with an expiration date. It really is okay to see hurt and pain, but notice that those emotions expire. It is advisable to check the expiration date prior to the feelings turn sour and bitter. When you are constantly feeling angry and bitter, and you also cannot forget about a wrong that has been done for you, then your expiration date on hurt and pain has probably passed. Way too many folks women you live our lives filled up with anger and toxicity because someone has “done us wrong.” We carry a martyr banner of hurt and pain because we have been now single mothers, fooled lovers, or dismissed wives. Life does not have any guarantee. You might find that the person you thought was “the main one” is currently gone forever. Don’t feel ashamed to be hurt, but don’t wallow inside it and soon you are bitter.