فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

B للحدود

تم النشر في سبتمبر 15, 2022 بواسطة James Simmons

الأمر بسيط إلى حد ما ، نعلم الآخرين كيف يعاملنا بالضبط. من الأفضل حقًا إلقاء اللوم على الآخرين ، وأبسط التخلص من المسؤولية عن أنفسنا ، ولكن في الواقع أنت الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه تغيير كيف يعاملك الآخرون. لماذا يسمح الناس للآخرين بالتقريب أو عدم احترامهم بتعليقات مؤذية؟ في بعض الأحيان يعالجونها كحكاية ، هذه ببساطة ليست مزحة ، كما يجب ألا تسمح لهذا النوع من السلوك في حياتك اليومية. هذا يستنزف وقتك ، ويسحبك إلى أسفل ، ويمنعك من جذب كل ما تريده. من خلال إنشاء حدود واضحة ، سيحترمك الآخرون أكثر وسوف تجذب المزيد من هؤلاء الأشخاص في حياتك اليومية. ابدأ بإنشاء حدود في المنزل ثم المضي قدمًا إلى مكان العمل ، ستقوم ببناء الزخم وترى نتائج ممتازة. يمكنك الاستمرار بشكل مطرد للسماح للزائرين بالقطع في روحك ، أو جوهر من أنت ، أو من الممكن احترام نفسك بما يكفي لوضع بعض الحدود الأساسية.

Action Steps for the Week:

أين تم كسر الحدود؟

ما هي مناطق حياتك التي ربما أهملت وضع حدود واضحة؟ في مكان العمل هل يرفع رئيسك صوتك أو لا يحترمك؟ في المنزل ، هل يتحدث شريكك إليك مباشرة بدلاً من الاستماع بانتباه؟ هل يدعوك الأصدقاء والعائلة باستمرار يشكون ويسقطونك؟ اكتب قائمة معينة تحدد المكان الذي يجب إعداد الحدود.

inform

عندما تفهم إلى أين يجب أن تذهب الحدود ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا. تتمثل الخطوة الأولية في إبلاغ شريكك بما هو غير مقبول. إذا كان شريكك حقًا من الصراخ ، فيجب أن تخبرهم في تعديل محايد للصوت بأن الصراخ أمر غير مقبول. ابق دائمًا هادئًا ومحايدًا ، فأنت فقط إبلاغهم بكل شيء لن تتسامح معه بعد الآن. مارس هذا الأسبوع بالطريقة التي من المحتمل أن تتعامل بها مع هذه المجموعة.

لا تراجع لأسفل

إذا لم تتمكن من احترام نفسك ، فلا تتوقع أن يحترمك الآخرين. يحدث شيء مضحك عندما تبدأ في إنشاء حدود ، ستجذب الناس بشكل طبيعي إلى حياتك اليومية التي تعاملك وفقًا لذلك. لا تتراجع! ابتكر التزامًا بنفسك هذا الأسبوع لن تسمح للزائرين فقط بمعاملتك باحترام وكرامة.

B for Boundaries

It is rather simple, we teach others how exactly to treat us. It really is better to blame others, simpler to take responsibility off ourselves, however in reality you’re the only one who can change just how others treat you. Why do people allow others to belittle or disrespect them with hurtful comments? Sometimes they address it as a tale, this is simply not a joke and you also shouldn’t allow this kind of behavior into your daily life. This drains your time, pulls you down, and stops you from attracting everything you DO want that you experienced. By creating clear boundaries, others will respect you more and you’ll attract more of these people into your daily life. Begin by creating boundaries in the home and then move ahead to the workplace, you’ll build momentum and see excellent results. You can continue steadily to allow visitors to chop away at your spirit, the essence of who you’re, or it is possible to respect yourself enough to put on some basic boundaries.

ACTION STEPS FOR THE WEEK:

Where have the boundaries been broken?

What regions of your life perhaps you have neglected to put on clear boundaries? At the workplace does your boss raise his voice or disrespect you? In the home does your partner talk right down to you rather than listen attentively? Do friends and family call you constantly complaining and bringing you down? Write a particular list outlining where boundaries have to be set up.

Inform

When you understand where boundaries have to go, you should be prepared. The initial step would be to inform your partner what’s and isn’t acceptable. If your partner is really a yeller, you should tell them in a neutral modulation of voice that yelling is unacceptable. Always stay calm and neutral, you’re just informing them everything you won’t tolerate anymore. Practice this week the way you are likely to approach this group.

Don’t back down

If you can’t respect yourself, don’t expect others to respect you. A funny thing happens when you begin creating boundaries, you’ll naturally attract people into your daily life that treat you accordingly. Don’t back off! Create a commitment to yourself this week that you’ll only allow visitors to treat you with respect and dignity.