Facebook Twitter
vthought.com

周到

发表于 行进 1, 2024 作者: James Simmons

至关重要的重要性和与真实和持久的人类成就相关性可能是我们在短期收益和长期成就之间进行故意的方式。 压倒性的考虑应该是我们的体贴。 周到意味着随着时间的流逝,对所需的目标进行真正的检查。 这意味着遵守真理的主要价值,同时解决了所感知的短期需求,而不会扭曲未来目标。 那些对监督任务的信任的人应该保持警惕,不允许原则屈服于急性,尤其是当秘密或喧闹或攻击性的荒野和要求时,他们暗示着自己的组合,以供个人利益。

如果允许自我感兴趣的人通过腐蚀影响来统治或蚀原则,则随之而来的整体勤奋下降将成为可接受的规范。 当今的资本主义可能是工业化社会中最普遍,最有影响力的制度,它已成为延续这种下降的主要固定装置。 国际企业集团对人民和国家发挥了不受挑战的权力,然后满足了自己的狭窄目的,而无需考虑外部后果,但他们生存和蓬勃发展,基本上是不受限制的和没有挑战的。

今天的公司主要固定在股票价格和最大化利润上。 在一个规模易于管理和可知的小镇中,小型企业意识到该地区整个市场的位置,角色和功效。 它需要利润才能生存,一种理解和接受的疾病,但符合城市的伦理和方法的平衡。 在有益健康的环境中,这是一个完整的贡献者,在实用性和服务方面都增加了整个城市的福利和氛围。 然而,公司在高级领域的巨大奖励中,他们随后建立了破坏性的先例,以弥补经理的短期成果; 将员工视为容易消耗的典当,并牺牲物质来形象增强。 具有内在意义的服务和产品无关紧要。 炒作价值不考虑后果,但有利可图,可能是主要考虑因素。

公司在景观中占主导地位。 许多人在越来越有意义,压力和时间苛刻的职业中辛苦劳作,信贷和消费被媒体预示了我们的回报。 商业上的无情弹幕在每个场所都侵入了我们的心理学家,将他们的道德版本贴上了我们日常生活的结构。 图像制造商不加选择地销售制造的欲望,将不负责任的个性提升为社会知名度,甚至是英雄崇拜。 如果没有干预,也没有任何可能的情况,随着贪婪和不宽容的延续,我们生活的下降将继续稳步下降。 有命运的人不应在真空压力下由既得利益的人做出真空压力,这正是我们现在发现自己的问题。我们已经放弃了我们的直觉义务,以创造更加可持续的生存,使我们的生活权力赋予我们的生活。 恐惧和贪婪的供应商。

在与寻求地球上有意义的反面的对立面时,媒体广告通过产品崇拜提供了制造的身份,专注于观众,最大程度地对年轻人和搜索。 大众营销人员专注于道德上的不安全感和促进不负责任的性能,这是通过加重偶像的范围。 他们通过同伴压力认可并促进立即的满足和恐吓。 他们取代了以动荡和琐碎的方式寻找物质和意义。 为了使看起来正义,他们毫不掩饰地采用了阴险的公关策略来发挥情感或忠诚。 流行文化的荒谬而卑鄙的情况表明,我们渴望在自己内部使用意义的用途,以及我们试图找到它的短暂时间。

大多数人都开始生活,就像在我们之外的某些地方,哲学家或诗人的权限。 我们很少关注结果,几乎没有考虑过程。 我们目前的态度和世界对剥削和快速修复的看法,无论资源饲养或精神相互联系如何,都获得了我们的暂时丰富,但造成了唯物主义及其自身服务的浪费。 个人自由目前被个人主义不负责任所掩盖; 自以为是和道德优势腐败的体面。 我们将正义与报仇相混淆,接受真实性的衰落,并支持误解,即可以通过先发制人的暴力来克服恐惧。

随着时间的流逝,我们必须利用一切手段和机会向我们开放,以加强整体互连的含义。 但是,绝对没有可以信任发起这种运动的场地,领导者或指导原则。 由于我们务实的生活方式,我们再也没有任何具有超越意义的英雄,向我们展示了寓言或行为的方式。 我们已经沦为人为的,并精心策划了反智力成功偶像,赛车手和球员的大规模崇拜。 我们寻求在不掩饰的情况下以微不足道的转移来标记时间,或者考虑进入英雄的旅程,以锻造可持续的新范式世界观,甚至探索内部的精神。

Mankind需要并寻求获得意义,但要定居于珠子和小饰品。 它只能通过一个人的层面上的广泛的周到,专注于具有内在价值的项目,人们可以希望重新获得我们生活中的真实性。

Thoughtfulness

Of paramount importance and relevancy to true and lasting human accomplishment may be the way we deliberate between short-term gain and longterm accomplishment. The overriding consideration should be our amount of thoughtfulness. Thoughtfulness means a genuine examination of the required objectives as time passes. This means adherence to the principal value of truth while addressing perceived short-term needs, without distorting the future goals. Those trusted with overseeing the mission should be ever vigilant in not allowing principle to yield to exigency, particularly when the wiles and demands of the surreptitious or loud and aggressive are insinuating themselves in to the mix for personal gain.

If the self interested are permitted to dominate or eclipse principle through corrosive influence, the consequent decline in overall diligence becomes the acceptable norm. Capitalism today, probably the most pervasive and influential system in industrialized society, has turned into a predominate fixture in perpetuating this decline. International conglomerates wield unchallenged power over people and nations and then satisfy their very own narrow ends, without regard for external ramifications, yet they survive and flourish essentially unfettered and unchallenged.

Corporations today are predominately fixated on stock price and maximizing profit. In a little town where scale is manageable and knowable, a small business realizes is place, role and efficacy throughout the market of the region. It requires a profit to survive, a disorder understood and accepted, but kept in balance by the ethics, wherewithal and method of the city. In a wholesome environment, this is a contributing person in the complete in both usefulness and service increasing the entire welfare and ambiance of the city. Corporations however lavish outrageously excessive rewards on the higher-ups while they subsequently establish destructive precedents that compensate managers for short-term results; treat employees as easily expendable pawns, and sacrifice substance to image enhancement. Services and products possessing intrinsic significance become irrelevant. Hyped value without regard to consequence, but profitable, may be the primary consideration.

Corporations dominate the landscape. Many people toil in increasingly meaningless, stressful and time demanding occupations, with credit and consumption heralded by the media our reward. A relentless barrage of commercial miasma invades our psychic at every venue, branding their version of morality in to the fabric of our day to day lives. Image makers, indiscriminately selling manufactured desire, have elevated the irresponsible personality to social prominence, even hero worship. Without intervention, and none appears likely, the declining circumstance of our lives will continue steadily to deteriorate as greed and intolerance perpetuates itself. Fateful decisions shouldn’t be made in vacuum pressure by people who have vested interests, which inturn is exactly the problem we have now find ourselves in. We’ve abdicated our intuitive duty to create a far more sustainable existence giving power over our lives to the purveyors of fear and greed.

In a perverted antithesis to the quest to get meaning on earth, media advertising offers manufactured identity, through product worship, to focus on audiences, most egregiously to the young and searching. Mass marketers focus on moral insecurity and foster irresponsibility through aggrandizement of inane idols. They endorse and promote immediate gratification and intimidation through peer pressure. They supplant the search for substance and meaning with drivel and triviality. In attempts to seem righteous they unabashedly employ insidious pr tactics to play on emotion or loyalties. The absurd and demeaning circumstance of popular culture shows just how much we hunger for usage of meaning within ourselves, and what lengths short we’ve fallen in trying to find it.

Most folks start life as if meaning where something beyond us, the purview of philosophers or poets. We concentrate on results with little regard for process. Our present attitude and world view of exploitation and quick fixes, regardless of resource husbandry or spiritual interconnectedness, has gained us temporal abundance but depressing materialism and its own attendant waste. Individual freedom is currently overshadowed by individualistic irresponsibility; decency corrupted by self-righteousness and moral superiority. We confuse justice with revenge, accept the decline of authenticity, and support the misconception that fear could be overcome by preemptive violence.

We have evolved to the stage with time where we have to be utilizing every means and opportunity open to us to intensify the seek out meanings within the interconnected whole. But there is absolutely no venue or leader or guiding principle that may be trusted to launch this type of campaign. Due to our pragmatic lifestyle, we no more have authentic heroes, heroes with any transcending relevance, showing us just how either in parable or deed. We’ve been reduced to contrived and orchestrated mass adulation for anti intellectual success icons, race car drivers and ball players. We seek to mark time with trivial diversions without inkling or considered to getting into a hero’s journey to forge a sustainable new paradigm world view, or even to explore the spirit within.

Mankind needs and seeks to get meaning, but settles for beads and trinkets. It could only be through widespread thoughtfulness on a person level, concentrating on items that have intrinsic value, that people can desire to regain some semblance of authenticity inside our lives.