فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

الانتعاش مهارة أساسية.

تم النشر في سبتمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة James Simmons

ماذا يعني "الارتداد بسرعة"؟ الارتداد هو القدرة على التعافي بسرعة من الفشل والخسارة المتصورة. وهذا يعني كسر الأنماط العقلية القديمة والسلوكيات التي تبقيك عالقة وبائسة.

يشارك الأشخاص الذين يفتقرون إلى مهارات "الانتعاش" العظيمة في أنماط ضارة من الصدفة الذاتية ، والتي تساهم بالضرورة في معاناة أحبائهم أيضًا. قد يأتي هذا في شكل التهيج والاكتئاب والحزن والاكتئاب والإيذاء البدني أو النفسي أو الجسدي ، وإدمان الكحول ، والإفراط في العمل فقط على سبيل المثال لا الحصر! هذه العادات غير المرغوب فيها تجعل من المستحيل تقريبًا الحفاظ على حياة سعيدة ومثبتة حقًا.

سيناريو عينة: تقليل فرصة مبيعات ضخمة. أولئك الذين لم يكتسبوا مهارة "قابلية الارتداد" سوف يشاركون في عادات ذهنية مدمرة على مدار يومين أو حتى أسابيع. تشمل هذه العادات إعادة تشغيل الفشل المتصور أو النكسات بشكل عام بالإضافة إلى الانخراط في الحديث عن النفس السلبي والمنتجة. إنهم دائمًا ما يخمنون أنفسهم ، أو يبلغونهم أنهم غبيون ولن ينجحوا أبدًا. قد يقنعون أنفسهم بأن العميل المحتمل لم يعجبهم أو يعتقدون أنهم غير كفؤين.

هذا النمط المعتاد للتفكير يسرق حقًا قدرتك على القيام أو أن تكون أفضل مرة أخرى. تقلل أنماط الأفكار السلبية هذه بشكل جذري من قدرتك على أن تكون واضحة (مركزة) أو لتحقيق الأهداف. أفكار سلبية تآكل الثقة واحترام الذات. إذا استمرت في السماح لرأسك بالتحكم ، على عكسك المسؤول عن عقلك ، فقد تستمر في الشعور بالهزيمة والهزيمة.

كسر العادات السلبية مع هذه المؤشرات الخمسة إلى "قابلية الارتداد" السريعة

1) تغيير وجهة نظرك! عليك أن تعرف أن النكسات والفشل والأخطاء هي جزء من عملية التعلم في الحياة وأنها عناصر حاسمة في تحقيق إمكاناتك وتحقيق النجاح. خيبات الأمل والفشل هي

أفضل ما ينظر إليه على أنه حجارة في الإنجاز. تعرف على كيفية النظر إلى الشدائد كجزء جيد وقيمة من التعلم والنمو. اعلم أن هناك دروسًا قيمة بشكل لا يصدق يجب تعلمها من الفشل وخيبة الأمل ، وتأكد من البحث عنها. اختر النظر إلى المشكلات كتحديات أو مواقف ليتم إدارتها أو إطلاقها.

2) الامتناع عن استنتاجات الاستنتاجات وجعل التفسيرات. في كثير من الأحيان ، سنرتكب خطأً أو نفشل في شيء ما ونفترض تلقائيًا أن الآخرين يعتقدون أنه يتعين علينا أن نكون أغبياء أو مهملون. في الحقيقة ، لا يهم ما يعتقده الآخرون عنا طالما أننا نفهم من نحن وماذا نحن.

3) الامتناع عن الحكم على نفسك من منظور حاسم يساهم في تأكيد أقل وتقليل احترام الذات. يساهم الحكم على نفسك بهذه الطريقة في نمط تكرار نفس الأخطاء وتكرار نفس الإخفاقات. من الأفضل بكثير مراقبة الخطأ أو الفشل المتصور ، وزيادة الدرس ، والمضي قدما. أي شيء آخر سيبقيك عالقًا ويعيدك من السعادة والنجاح.

4) ثق أنه عندما يغلق باب واحد آخر سيبدأ بالفعل. لا تدع نفسك عالقًا في أنماط الأفكار السلبية التي تفوتها الفرصة الرائعة القادمة! تحدث كل الأشياء لسبب ما ، لذلك إذا كنت تعاني من خسارة أو خيبة أمل أو فشل ، فستكون فرصة أفضل في انتظارك ، لذا ابق عينيك مقشرتين!

5) قبول ما هو. قبول الوضع الحالي هو الخيار الوحيد "العاقل". أتمنى أن تتمكن من تغيير الماضي والضرب لنفسك ليس فقط عقيمة ، بل إنه يلغي أيضًا إمكانية النمو والميل في الخسارة أو الفشل أو خيبة الأمل. اقبل الموقف الحالي ، لا تقاوم ما هو. هل تحاول مقاومة أشعة الشمس من الساطع؟ بالطبع لا. فلماذا تحاول مقاومة أي شيء آخر صحيح بالفعل؟ القبول هو الخيار الوحيد لترويج النجاح.

هذه ببساطة بضعة أجزاء رائعة من "الارتداد". يعد تعلم كيفية الارتداد بسرعة من المواقف السلبية إجراءً ، لذا تسمح لنفسك بالوقت والصبر عند تنفيذ هذه العادات الجديدة من أجل الانتعاش السريع.

“Reboundability”: An Essential Skill.

What does it mean to “rebound quickly”? Rebounding is the ability to rapidly recover from perceived failure and loss. It means breaking old mental patterns and behaviors that keep you stuck and miserable.

People lacking great”reboundability” skills participate in harmful patterns of self-punishment, which necessarily contributes to loved ones suffering as well. This may come in the shape of irritability, depression, sadness, depression, physical, psychological or physical abuse, alcoholism, and over-working merely to name a few! These unwanted habits make it almost impossible to keep a really happy and contented life.

Sample scenario: Reduction of a huge sales opportunity. Those who haven’t acquired the skill of”reboundability” will engage in destructive mind habits over the course of a couple of days or even weeks. These customs include replaying the perceived failure or setback over and above in addition to engaging in negative and counterproductive self-talk. They always second-guess themselves, or inform them that they’re dumb and will never succeed. They might even convince themselves that the possible client did not like them or thought they were incompetent.

This habitual pattern of thinking really steals your ability to do or be better another time. These negative thoughts patterns radically reduce your ability to be clear (concentrated ) or to achieve goals. Negative thoughts habits erode confidence and self-esteem. Should you continue to allow your head to be control, as opposed to you in charge of your mind, you may continue to feel and be defeated.

Break negative habits with these 5 pointers to fast”Reboundability”
1) Change your perspective! You have to know that setbacks, failures and mistakes are a part of life’s learning process and are crucial elements of fulfilling your potential and attaining success. Disappointments and failures are
Best seen as stepping-stones to achievement. Learn how to look at adversity as a good and valuable part of learning and growing. Know that there are incredibly valuable lessons to be learned from failure and disappointment, and make certain to look for them. Opt to look at problems as challenges or situations to be managed or released.
2) Refrain drawing conclusions and making interpretations. All too often we’ll make a mistake or fail at something and automatically assume that others believe that we have to be stupid or careless. In truth, it doesn’t matter what others think of us as long as we understand who we are and what we are about.
3) Refrain from judging yourself from a critical perspective that contributes to less assurance and lower self-esteem. Judging yourself in this manner contributes to a pattern of repeating the same mistakes and repeating the very same failures. It’s much better to observe the error or perceived failure, garnish the lesson, and proceed. Anything else will keep you stuck and hold you back from happiness and success.
4) Trust that when one door closed another one actually will start. Don’t let yourself get so stuck in negative thoughts patterns that you miss the upcoming fantastic opportunity! All things happen for a reason, so if you’re experiencing a loss, disappointment or failure, a better chance will be awaiting you, so keep your eyes peeled!
5) Accept what’s. Accepting the present situation is the only”sane” choice. Wishing you could change the past and beating yourself up is not just futile, it also eliminates the potential for growing and leaning in the loss, failure, or disappointment. Accept the present situation, don’t resist what is. Do you try to resist sunlight from shining? Of course not. So why would you try to resist anything else which already is true? Acceptance is the only success-promoting option.

These are simply a couple of the terrific bits of”reboundability”. Learning how to rebound quickly from negative situations is a procedure, so allow yourself time and patience when implementing these new customs for fast recovery.