فيسبوك تويتر
vthought.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

فن الاستماع المفقود

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
كم مرة ربما وجدت انتباهك يتجول عند سماع متحدث ممل؟ كم مرة ربما تكون قد أومأت عقلك في الفهم بينما كان بإمكانك أن تفوت النقطة الأساسية؟ لن تجد شيئًا خاطئًا أو غير منتظم في هذا السلوك.يحدث للجميع أو أي منا باستمرار.قد نسمع ما يقوله شخص آخر ، لكن ما لم نستمع ، لا يمكننا أن نفهم ما يمكن أن يقوله...

حقيقة مرة

تم النشر في مايو 11, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
أصبحت العديد من الحقائق على هذا الكوكب كسر القلب.معظمنا متحمس للغاية لحياتنا لدرجة أن الناس توقفوا عن مراعاة الآخرين.لقد نسينا فيما يتعلق بالآخرين الذين قد يعيشون أيضًا.لكن البعض ليس محظوظا بمجرد أن نكون.دعونا نأخذ قضية العيوب من المتسولين والمشردين...

اسمح للألم في حياتك

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
كما هو الحال مع كل شيء في الحياة ، يوجد وقت وطاقة لتجربة الأذى والألم.سيشعر كل واحد منا بهذه المشاعر ، لذلك عندما يأتي الوقت الكافي ، يكون الأمر جيدًا حقًا حتى يتمكن من الوجود.لا بأس حقا.تعاني من الأذى والألم ، وسوف يعلم نقاط القوة والضعف الخاصة بك...

طرق للحفاظ على هدوئك عند التعامل مع النقد

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة الظهور خارجيًا ، فإن التعامل مع النقد أمر صعب.إذا كنت ضحية نقد قاسي سيئ ، سواء كان له ما يبرر أم لا ، فإن المدرجة أدناه هي خمس طرق للحفاظ على هدوء وانتشر ما يمكن أن يتصرف في وضع ساخن!واحدة من أصعب أشكال الانتقادات التي يمكن الاعتناء بها يمكن أن يكون اتهامًا غير عادل...

تحضير مضخة العاطفة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2023 بواسطة James Simmons
إن توضيح هدف حياتك اليومي هو في الحقيقة جهد جماعي في منتصف عقلك العقلاني والبديه.التمرين التالي هو حل فعال للجمع بين كل من هذه الموارد القوية لمساعدتك في التقدم نحو "حياة متعمدة".تستخدم المشاركة في الأسئلة التالية ذاكرتك بالإضافة إلى طبيعتك العقلانية لتوضيح المضخة ، مما يجعل الأمر أكثر بساطة للوصول إلى الطبيعة البديهية أو الإبداعية...

Facebook Twitter
vthought.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

The Lost Art of Listening

Posted on June 17, 2023 by James Simmons
How often perhaps you have found your attention wandering when hearing a boring speaker? Just how many times perhaps you have nodded your mind in understanding while you could have missed the primary point? You'll find nothing wrong or irregular in this behavior.It happens to all or any of us, constantly.We might hear what someone else says but unless we listen we can not comprehend what he could be saying...

Ugly Truth

Posted on May 11, 2023 by James Simmons
Many realities on the planet have become heart breaking.Most of us are so enthusiastic about our lives that people have stopped taking into consideration the others.We've forgotten concerning the others who may also be living around around.However some aren't as fortunate once we are.Let's take the exemplory case of beggars and homeless people.We have been busy to make our self more content and earning more income...

Allow Pain In Your Life

Posted on April 25, 2023 by James Simmons
As with everything in life, there exists a time and energy to experience hurt and pain.Every one of us will feel these emotions, so when enough time comes it really is good so they can exist.It really is okay.Have the hurt and pain, it'll teach about your strengths and weaknesses.Avoid being afraid.Your day we arrived to this world we felt hurt and pain, yet we have were able to survive.Why spend your daily life fearing and running from these negative emotions...

Ways to Keep Your Cool when Dealing with Criticism

Posted on March 14, 2023 by James Simmons
No matter how tough you appear externally, coping with criticism is hard.If you are the victim of a bad harsh critique, whether justified or not, listed below are five methods to keep your cool and diffuse what could spiral right into a heated situation!One of the toughest forms of criticisms to take care of can be an unjust accusation.Despite the fact that it's tempting, don't make a comeback with equally defensive, biting or embarrassing personal remarks...

Priming the Passion Pump

Posted on February 19, 2023 by James Simmons
Clarifying your daily life purpose is really a team effort in the middle of your rational and intuitive minds.The next exercise is an efficient solution to combine both of these powerful resources to assist you progress toward a "life deliberately." Participating in the next questions utilizes your memory as well as your rational nature to prime the pump, rendering it simpler to access the intuitive or creative nature...